InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Vocio Communications

Review Certificate for Vocio Communications

Ø 4.90 / 5 stars for 31 Jobs

Vocio Communications

Open Jobs from Vocio Communications

Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin @ Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin

16.11. - 19.11.2021 (ca. 31 Std.)
Berlin (Hotel Intercontinental Berlin)
Messe Job (4 Hostesses gesucht)
372 (für 31 Std. à 12 EUR)

Messehostess ( w / m / d ) 

Für unseren Kongress suchen wir Hostessen, zur Betreuung der Akkreditierung & Garderobe.

Zu den Aufgaben gehören:

·       Teilnehmerausweise ausgeben

·       Einlassbändchen dem Gast anlegen

·       Informationen zum Eventablauf geben können

·       Garderobe und Gepäck entgegennehmen

·       Betreuung der Garderobde

·       Ausgabe Garderobe und Gepäck

·       Einlasskontrolle

·       Unterstützung des Orga Teams vor Ort

Coronarichtlinie: Du solltest geimpft oder genesen sein oder für jeden Tag einen tagesaktuellen Coronatest vorweisen können.

Outfit: Jeans, Sneaker, weisse Bluse / Hemd, Halstuch  (die weisse Bluse und das Halstuch werden gestellt)

Für das leibliche Wohl wird sehr sehr gut gesorgt :)


Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin III @ Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin

16.11. - 19.11.2021 (ca. 31 Std.)
Berlin (Hotel Intercontinental Berlin)
Messe Job (2 Hostesses gesucht)
372 (für 31 Std. à 12 EUR)

Messehostess ( w / m / d ) 

Für unseren Kongress suchen wir Hostessen, zur Betreuung der Akkreditierung & Garderobe.

Zu den Aufgaben gehören:

·       Teilnehmerausweise ausgeben

·       Einlassbändchen dem Gast anlegen

·       Informationen zum Eventablauf geben können

·       Garderobe und Gepäck entgegennehmen

·       Betreuung der Garderobde

·       Ausgabe Garderobe und Gepäck

·       Einlasskontrolle

·       Unterstützung des Orga Teams vor Ort

Coronarichtlinie: Du solltest geimpft oder genesen sein oder für jeden Tag einen tagesaktuellen Coronatest vorweisen können.

Outfit: Jeans, Sneaker, weisse Bluse / Hemd, Halstuch  (die weisse Bluse und das Halstuch werden gestellt)

Für das leibliche Wohl wird sehr sehr gut gesorgt :)


Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin II @ Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin

16.11. - 19.11.2021 (ca. 31 Std.)
Berlin (Hotel Intercontinental Berlin)
Messe Job (9 Hostesses gesucht)
372 (für 31 Std. à 12 EUR)

Messehostess ( w / m / d ) 

Für unseren Kongress suchen wir Hostessen, zur Betreuung der Akkreditierung & Garderobe.

Zu den Aufgaben gehören:

·       Teilnehmerausweise ausgeben

·       Einlassbändchen dem Gast anlegen

·       Informationen zum Eventablauf geben können

·       Garderobe und Gepäck entgegennehmen

·       Betreuung der Garderobde

·       Ausgabe Garderobe und Gepäck

·       Einlasskontrolle

·       Unterstützung des Orga Teams vor Ort

Coronarichtlinie: Du solltest geimpft oder genesen sein oder für jeden Tag einen tagesaktuellen Coronatest vorweisen können.

Outfit: Jeans, Sneaker, weisse Bluse / Hemd, Halstuch  (die weisse Bluse und das Halstuch werden gestellt)

Für das leibliche Wohl wird sehr sehr gut gesorgt :)


Feedback to Vocio Communications as an employer

Firmenfeier in Löwesaal Berlin

29.03.2019 in Berlin for Vocio Communications

„Ich habe Getränkebestellungen aufgenommen und den Gästen gebracht, sowie hauptsächlich Tische abgeräumt und somit die Tische sauber gehalten.“
- Jessica

Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin

22.11. - 24.11.2018 in Berlin for Vocio Communications

„Akkreditierung und Garderobe auf dem Medizinerkongress im Hotel Intercontinental in Berlin“
- Lena

PV LIVE! 2018 Hannover

01.09. - 02.09.2018 in Hannover for Vocio Communications

„Ich habe auf der PV Live einen Messestand mit zugehörigem Gewinnspiel bereut. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte das Ansprechen von Besuchern, die Animation zum Mitmachen beim Gewinnspiel und die Auslosung der Gewinner. “
- Luca Marie

Tour Guide für Teamevent am 20.04.2018 gesucht!!

20.04.2018 in Köln for Vocio Communications

„Heute habe ich eine Gruppe durch Köln geführt und mit ihnen ein Stadtspiel gemacht. Die Stimmung war sehr gut, da wir auch super Wetter hatten.“
- Katrin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form