InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Vollbart Catering

Review Certificate for Vollbart Catering

Ø 4.82 / 5 stars for 88 Jobs

Vollbart Catering

Open Jobs from Vollbart Catering

There are currently no open jobs from Vollbart Catering

Feedback to Vollbart Catering as an employer

Wer stiehlt mir die Show Berlin

16.05. - 19.05.2022 in Berlin for Vollbart Catering

„Ich habe Essen ausgegeben, Geschirr gespült und Gläser und Besteck poliert. Auch war ich für das Auffüllen von Stationen zuständig.“
- Eva

TV Catering in Köln Ossendorf

21.04. - 22.04.2022 in Köln for Vollbart Catering

„Bei "Vollbart Catering" für die "MMC Studios" in Köln (TV-Produktion "Let's Dance") im Catering mit unterstützt. Austeilung von Essen und Getränke, sowie Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten.“
- Anna

Let`s Dance 2022

08.04.2022 in Köln for Vollbart Catering

„Ich habe Geschirr gespült und die Kuche assistiert.“
- Anna Nele

Let`s Dance 2022 - März

11.03.2022 in Köln for Vollbart Catering

„Ich habe den Kunden serviert, das Besteck poliert und gewickelt. Außerdem habe ich die Tische sauber gemacht.“
- Reine Nahomie

Servicekraft LOL München

16.10.2021 in München for Vollbart Catering

„Bedienen die Kunden mit Speisen vom Buffet sowie mit warmen und kalten Getränken. Reinigen der Kaffeemaschinen und das benutzte Geschirr aufräumen. Den Arbeitsplatz immer sauber und aufgeräumt zu halten.“
- Mhd Maher

Servicekräfte für TV Produktion, Fingerfood, Getränke

08.12. - 12.12.2019 in Köln for Vollbart Catering

„In der Kochshow mussten wir die Gäste mit Häppchen und Getränken versorgen. Ich war für die Getränke zuständig. Diese haben wir in der Pause immer wieder aufgefüllt und durften dann in einem Zeitfenster von acht Minuten diese an die Gäste verteilen. “
- Eda-Sun

Eike Vollbrecht

07.12. - 12.12.2019 in Köln for Vollbart Catering

„Ich habe Wasser und Bier gezapft und die Getränke an das Publikum ausgeschenkt.“
- René Josias

Fingerfood und Getränkeservice

03.05. - 06.05.2019 in Köln for Vollbart Catering

„Ich habe Getränke und Essen verteilt und ein bisschen gereinigt.“
- Ines Karel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form