InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

v.v. medien-service GmbH

Review Certificate for v.v. medien-service GmbH

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 79 Jobs

v.v. medien-service GmbH

Open Jobs from v.v. medien-service GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from v.v. medien-service GmbH

Feedback to v.v. medien-service GmbH as an employer

Promoter bei der Bauhausmesse

19.01. - 20.01.2019 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Auf einer Bauhausmesse bei der Promotion für den Tagesspiegel habe ich Zeitungen verteilt und Probe-Abos für interessierte abgeschlossen.“
- Eva

Promoter bei der Bauhausmesse

19.01. - 20.01.2019 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin Probe Abos für den Tagesspiegel zu verteilen.“
- Stella

Promotion-Aktion beim Amerika-Gedenkbibliotheksfestival in Kreuzberg

15.09. - 16.09.2018 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Standbetreuung Tagesspiegel (Promotion-Aktion beim Amerika-Gedenkbibliotheksfestival in Kreuzberg).“
- Reni

Promotion zum Festival

07.09. - 08.09.2018 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Ich habe die aktuellen Tagesspiegel verschenkt. Zudem haben wir kostenlose Epaper des Tagesspiegels und Abonnements für den jeweiligen Bezirk für einen Monat verschenkt. “
- Aylin

Kommissionieren von Flyern und Postkarten, August 2. Hälfte

28.08.2018 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Postkarten & Flyer kommissionieren“
- Thanh Hien

Kinderparty im Europa-Center

05.05.2018 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Promotion für eine Kinderparty im Europa-Center. Meine Hauptaufgaben: Flyer und Luftballons verteilen, auf die Aktion aufmerksam machen, Besuchern bei Fragen zur Seite stehen, Freude und gute Laune verbreiten :)“
- Lena

Sampling-Aktion zum verkaufsoffenen Sonntag

05.11.2017 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Verkaufsoffenen Sonntag FAZ an Passanten verteilt.“
- Sandra

Sonderverkauf B.Z. vor Presseshops

04.10.2017 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Für den Kunden v.v. medien-service GmbH habe ich anlässlich des 140.ten Geburtstages der B.Z. die Zeitung vor einem Presseshop verkauft. Besonders viel Spaß hat das mir das Gewinnspiel mittels Glücksrad gemacht, was besonders mit Kindern sehr witzig war.“
- Jessica

Sonderverkauf B.Z. vor Presseshops

04.10.2017 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Anlässlich des 140. Geburtstags der B.Z. war es meine Aufgabe Passanten auf den Promotionsstand aufmerksam zu machen, ein Gewinnspiel durchzuführen sowie die Jubiläumsausgabe der Zeitung zu verkaufen.“
- Claudia

Kommissionieren von Flyern & Postkarten

11.09.2017 in Berlin for v.v. medien-service GmbH

„Ich habe die Kollegen bei der Komissionierung von Flyern und Postkarten unterstützt. Dabei wurden diese nach einem vorgegebenen Plan ausgezählt und zusammengestellt.“
- Frances

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form