InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

Review Certificate for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

Ø 4.83 / 5 stars for 119 Jobs

Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

Open Jobs from Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

There are currently no open jobs from Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

Feedback to Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG as an employer

Servicekraft Drinnen und Draußen - Stadtpalais

14.10.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Beim Abräumen und Bedienen geholfen. An der Grillstation Essensausgabe gemacht, geputzt und aufgeräumt. “
- Inken

Servicekraft

08.10.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Größere Geburtstagsfeier -Vorbereitung für die Feier -Bar, Crushed Ice hergerichtet -dekoriert -Sektempfang, Service -Weinservice am Tisch -Service Vorspeisenausgabe und wieder Tische abgeräumt “
- Inken

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

08.10.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe an der Bar gearbeitet, Getränke und Essen ausgegeben. Gegen Ende leere Teller, Getränke usw. auf einem Tablett abgeräumt. “
- Dennis

Garderobenmitarbeiter Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

29.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe erneut an der Garderobe gearbeitet und im Service mitgeholfen : Gläser weggeräumt, Tische geputzt etc“
- Zaklina

Servicekraft

28.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Wurde gleich in den Empfang der Gäste und Abfragung der 3G-Regel eingeteilt. Als ich dann später Leerlauf hatte, bin ich an die Theke gegangen, habe Getränke aufgefüllt, Leergut weggebracht, die Bar mit dem Barkeeper bestückt und noch etwas aufgeräumt und geputzt. “
- Inken

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

27.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe bei dem Event die Garderobe betreut. Ich habe von den Kunden Jacken und Taschen angenommen und sie unter einer bestimmten Nummer hinterlegt. Die Kunden haben dann dir gleiche Nummern bekommen, die sie dann bei der Abholung abgegeben haben. Die Ausgabe habe ich auch durchgeführt. “
- Zaklina

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

27.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Heute, wurde ich als Parkplatzeinweiser gebucht. Ich habe den Besuchern einen Parkplatz zugewiesen, neue organisiert oder sie freundlich auf kostenpflichtige Parkplätze verwiesen. Da wir etwas Leerlauf hatten, bin ich spontan noch als 3G-Prüfer eingesprungen. Ich habe die Gäste empfangen, die 3G Regel abgefragt und sie noch auf die Luca-App verwiesen. “
- Inken

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

27.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Parkplatzeinweisung, anschl. Service, Spülen usw.“
- Rafaela

Wagenhallen GmbH & CoKG

22.06.2019 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe typische Catering Tätigkeiten übernommen wie Essen servieren und abräumen.“
- Valentina-Maria

Wagenhallen GmbH & CoKG

10.05.2019 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Klassische Kellnertätigkeit beim Digital Heroes Festival 209 in Stuttgart.“
- Stephanie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form