InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG - Ratings

4.78 (212 Jobs)

Feedback to Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG as an employer

Jan bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft Firmenveranstaltung

01.12.2023 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Habe kleinere Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen und beim Abbau und Aufräumen geholfen.“
Jan

Mira bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft Firmenveranstaltung

28.09.2023 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich half im Service auf einer Firmenfeier: Essensausgabe am Büffet, Abräumen der Teller, Getränkeausgabe an der Bar.“
Mira

Deepak kumar bei der Arbeit

Juni: Servicekraft Firmenveranstaltung

15.06.2023 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe Getränke an die Gäste bedient, verschiedene Cocktails und Long Drinks vorbereitet.“
Deepak kumar

Ilayda bei der Arbeit

Barkeeperin

29.10.2022 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe Longdrinks vorbereitet, zum Beispiel Cuba Libre, Gin Tonic, Vodka Mate oder Jack Cola.“
Ilayda

Dennis bei der Arbeit

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

08.10.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe an der Bar gearbeitet, Getränke und Essen ausgegeben. Gegen Ende leere Teller, Getränke usw. auf einem Tablett abgeräumt. “
Dennis

Zaklina bei der Arbeit

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

27.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe bei dem Event die Garderobe betreut. Ich habe von den Kunden Jacken und Taschen angenommen und sie unter einer bestimmten Nummer hinterlegt. Die Kunden haben dann dir gleiche Nummern bekommen, die sie dann bei der Abholung abgegeben haben. Die Ausgabe habe ich auch durchgeführt. “
Zaklina

Inken bei der Arbeit

Parplatzeinweiser Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH

27.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Heute, wurde ich als Parkplatzeinweiser gebucht. Ich habe den Besuchern einen Parkplatz zugewiesen, neue organisiert oder sie freundlich auf kostenpflichtige Parkplätze verwiesen. Da wir etwas Leerlauf hatten, bin ich spontan noch als 3G-Prüfer eingesprungen. Ich habe die Gäste empfangen, die 3G Regel abgefragt und sie noch auf die Luca-App verwiesen. “
Inken

Valentina-Maria bei der Arbeit

Wagenhallen GmbH & CoKG

22.06.2019 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Ich habe typische Catering Tätigkeiten übernommen wie Essen servieren und abräumen.“
Valentina-Maria

Stephanie bei der Arbeit

Wagenhallen GmbH & CoKG

10.05.2019 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Klassische Kellnertätigkeit beim Digital Heroes Festival 209 in Stuttgart.“
Stephanie

Luisa Anna-Maria bei der Arbeit

Wagenhallen GmbH & CoKG

10.05.2019 in Stuttgart for Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

„Klassische Kellnertätigkeiten beim Digital Heroes Festival in Stuttgart “
Luisa Anna-Maria

Open Jobs from Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

There are currently no open jobs from Wagenhallen Stuttgart GmbH & Co KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form