InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wanderlust Europe UG

Review Certificate for Wanderlust Europe UG

Ø 4.97 / 5 stars for 37 Jobs

Wanderlust Europe UG

Open Jobs from Wanderlust Europe UG

There are currently no open jobs from Wanderlust Europe UG

Feedback to Wanderlust Europe UG as an employer

Yoga-Festival

13.09. - 15.09.2019 in Garmisch-Partenkirchen for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Ich habe als 'Tribal Marker' gearbeitet, d.h. wir waren zu zweit den ganzen Tag auf dem Festivalgelände unterwegs und haben Menschen bemalt :) Hat mega viel Spaß gemacht, war ein echt tolles Festival & würde ich jederzeit super gerne wieder machen! “
- Laura Tanita

Yoga-Festival

23.06.2019 in Hamburg for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Meine Aufgabe auf dem Wanderlust-Festival war es, die Akkreditierung der Besucher durchzuführen und Flyer/Giveaways herauszugeben sowie aufkommende Fragen zu beantworten oder an die Verantwortlichen weiterzuleiten. “
- Jaqueline

Yoga-Festival

23.06.2019 in Hamburg for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Ich war an der Garderobe und beim Einlass tätig.“
- Aileen

Yoga-Festival

23.06.2019 in Hamburg for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Zunächst haben wir mit 8 Personen die Annahme in der Garderobe der Rucksäcke, Jacken und Yoga Matten übernommen, diese wurden mit Nummern sortiert. Es kamen dauerhaft Personen und haben immer wieder Dinge geholt und aufgegeben. Danach habe ich bei einem Workshop die Teilnehmerlisten gemacht und mit den Workshop Trainern alles Verbindliche abgesprochen.“
- Christin Maria

Yoga-Festival

23.06.2019 in Hamburg for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten die aktive Ansprache von Besuchern, Body Painting und die Promotion des nächsten Yoga-Festivals.“
- Sophia

Yoga-Festival

02.06.2019 in München for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Auf dem wanderlust Festival war ich zu Beginn für die Garderobe & das Check-in verantwortlich. Im Laufe des Tages habe ich mit den tribal Markerstiften Menschen bemalt, da ich sehr gerne zeichne und dies eine gute Promotion war. “
- Kiara Marthe

Yoga-Festival

02.06.2019 in München for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Ich habe bei der Garderobe beim Wanderlust - Yoga Festival München gearbeitet“
- Delayne

Yoga-Festival

02.06.2019 in München for Wanderlust Europe UG

„Auf dem Wanderlust-Festival habe ich die Garderobe betreut und somit dafür gesorgt, dass die Taschen der Besucher sicher verstaut waren und auch wieder ihren rechtmäßigen Besitzer gefunden haben.“
- Jacqueline

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form