InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

Review Certificate for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

Ø 4.67 / 5 stars for 123 Jobs

Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

Die Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen. Wir planen und führen verschiedenste Events mit unserem Fahrgastschiff " Anja " ,wie Hochzeitsfeiern, Sonntagsbrunch, Firmenveranstaltungen , Vereinsfeiern, Seniorenfahrten u.a. ,durch. Unter anderem sind wir auch immer bei dem Event Kölner Lichter dabei, Rhein in Flammen Bonn, Rhein in Flammen Bingen, Rhein in Flammen Koblenz u. a. sowie Silvester in Köln.

Open Jobs from Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

Feedback to Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH as an employer

RP auf dem Eventschiff MS Anja

25.01.2020 in Köln for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Ich habe als Servicekraft hauptsächlich Getränke serviert und abgeräumt. “
- Laura Miriam

Weihnachtsfeier auf der MS Anja

19.12.2019 in Bonn for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Auf einer Weihnachtsfeier habe ich verschiedenste Aufgaben im Service erledigt. Angefangen beim Empfang der Gäste, über klassische Bedienung, bis hin zum Aufräumen. Das Service Team war super nett und hilfsbereit.“
- Sabrina

Kölner Lichter auf der MS Anja

13.07.2019 in Bornheim-Widdig for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Kölner Lichter auf der MS Anja. Ich war für die Theke verantwortlich. Fürs Zapfen und Getränke ausgeben, fürs Spülen und später zum Säubern und Aufräumen. “
- Kathrin

Anja - Eventschiff

05.06.2019 in Bornheim-Widdig for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Auf dem Eventschiff habe ich bei einem Reibekuchen-Essen gekellnert.“
- Kerstin

Eventschiff MS Anja

01.06.2019 in Köln for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Ich habe gekellnert und abgeräumt. “
- Wajdi

Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

09.05.2019 in Köln for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Ich war für die Versorgung der Fahrgäste mit Getränken und Speisen eingesetzt. “
- Sarah

Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff Anja

18.12.2018 in Köln for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Ich habe den Service unterstützt und ein Buffet angerichtet.“
- Khedro

Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

09.12.2018 in Bornheim for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Ich habe Kellner- und Bartätigkeiten beim Buffet übernommen. “
- Yuttapong

Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

11.09.2018 in Wesseling for Weisbarth Fahrgastschiff GmbH

„Ich habe auf dem Rheinschiff ANJA im Service gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte das Eindecken der Tische, das Aufnehmen von Bestellungen und Bedienen der Gäste, das Abräumen von benutztem Geschirr und das Vorbereiten der Kuchenteller während die Gäste ihren Aufenthalt an Land genossen.“
- Annika

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form