InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from Why Not?! Event und Kommunikation UG

Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Plakatierer

22.08.2024 (ca. 5 Std.)
Donaueschingen (78166 Donaueschingen)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
110 (für 5 Std. à 22 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Plakatierer

22.08.2024 (ca. 5 Std.)
Friedrichshafen (88045 Friedrichshafen)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
80 (für 5 Std. à 16 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Plakatierer

23.08.2024 (ca. 5 Std.)
Marktoberdorf (87616 Marktoberdorf)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
115 (für 5 Std. à 23 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Plakatierer

29.08.2024 (ca. 5 Std.)
Holzminden (37603 Holzminden)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
105 (für 5 Std. à 21 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Plakatierer

30.08.2024 (ca. 5 Std.)
Wolfenbüttel (38300 Wolfenbüttel)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
80 (für 5 Std. à 16 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer/ Plakate verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Plakatierer

02.09.2024 (ca. 5 Std.)
Wolfratshausen (82515 Wolfratshausen)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
90 (für 5 Std. à 18 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer/ Plakate verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Why Not?! Event und Kommunikation UG - Ratings

4.78 (18 Jobs)

Feedback to Why Not?! Event und Kommunikation UG as an employer

Herelle Synthia bei der Arbeit

Einlasskontrolleur/in

28.11.2021 in Idar-Oberstein for Why Not?! Event und Kommunikation UG

„Anlasskontrolle: Impfnachweis, Ausweis und Eintrittsticket kontrollieren “
Herelle Synthia

Martin bei der Arbeit

Bühnenhelfer

26.11.2021 in Gießen for Why Not?! Event und Kommunikation UG

„Auf- und Abbau eines Bühnenbildes“
Martin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form