InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wiesel Events - We sell events

Review Certificate for Wiesel Events - We sell events

Ø 4.94 / 5 stars for 31 Jobs

Wiesel Events - We sell events

Open Jobs from Wiesel Events - We sell events

There are currently no open jobs from Wiesel Events - We sell events

Feedback to Wiesel Events - We sell events as an employer

Eisfahrräder beim CSD in Köln

09.07.2023 in Köln for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„Ich habe beim CSD in Köln am Umzug teilgenommen. Aus den Rädern wurden Erfrischungsgetränke an die Besucher gereicht.“
- Rami

Sandquader bauen und Workshop betreuen

08.07.2023 in Verden (Aller) for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„Ich half beim Aufbau von Sandblöcken, sodass sich Passanten künstlerisch ausleben konnten. “
- Luca Andre

Betreuer für eine Hüpfburg

03.07. - 08.07.2023 in Bad Oeynhausen for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„Ich habe eine Hüpfburg und Spielecke betreut. Ich habe mit den Kindern gespielt und auf die Sicherheit geachtet. Außerdem stand ich für Fragen zur Verfügung.“
- Fynn

Eisfahrrad bedienen

10.06. - 11.06.2023 in Lingen for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„Ich habe Eis an die Gäste der Jobmesse ausgegeben. “
- Sarah

Eisfahrrad bedienen

27.09.2022 in Tübingen for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„Ich habe Eis an die Mitarbeiter des Instituts ausgegeben, das Fahrrad zum Schluss gesäubert und geholfen, dieses zurück in den Firmenwagen zu schieben.“
- Natalie

Eisfahrrad bedienen

05.07. - 06.07.2022 in Würzburg for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„Ich habe Eis an Messeteilnehmer ausgegeben. “
- Josephine

Eisfahrradpromotion Berlin 06 2022

18.06. - 25.06.2022 in Berlin for Wiesel Events - We sell events

„An diesem Tag habe ich das Eis kostenlos mit dem Fahrrad verteilt. Es war echt cool zu sehen, dass es den Leuten schmeckte. “
- Adel Kabrel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form