InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Review Certificate for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 371 Jobs

Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Open Jobs from Wunderbar Communications GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Feedback to Wunderbar Communications GmbH as an employer

Promotion im RMV Gebiet am 16.12.2020

16.12.2020 in Darmstadt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Hier habe ich am Hauptbahnhof Darmstadt als Promoter gearbeitet. Dort habe ich Masken an die Gäste des Bahnhofs verteilt. “
- Matej

Promotion im RMV Gebiet am 16.12.2020

16.12.2020 in Frankfurt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Bei einer Schutzmaskenverteilaktion habe ich als Promoter Mundschutzmasken am Frankfurt Hbf verteilt.“
- Onur

Promotion im RMV Gebiet am 16.12.2020

16.12.2020 in Darmstadt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„ Ich habe in Darmstadt Hbf Maske als Dankeschön für die Fahrgäste verteilt. “
- Aline Cristina

Promotion im RMV Gebiet am 16.12.2020

16.12.2020 in Offenbach for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Ich habe die Weihnachstmundschutzmasken am Hauptbahnhof den Fahrgästen ausgeteilt.“
- Alexander

Promotion in Frankfurt (S-Bahn HBF - Ostendstr.)

30.06.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Im Namen des RMV habe ich an Fährgäste der S-Bahnen Stoffmasken, Flyer und Info-Broschüren verteilt. “
- Aurelia Clivia

Promotion im RMV Gebiet vom 29.06.-10.07.

29.06. - 10.07.2020 in Fulda for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Der Job bestand darin, Masken an die Fahrgäste die gar keine besaßen zu verteilen. Es hat mega Spaß gemacht und der Kunde war sehr hilfsbereit vor Ort.“
- Ulrich Giovani

Promotion im RMV Gebiet vom 29.06.-10.07.

29.06. - 10.07.2020 in Marburg for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Ich habe an Fahrgäste Masken verteilt und Fahrgäste, die keine Masken getragen haben höflich angesprochen und ihnen eine Maske angeboten. Sinn und Zweck war es also dafür zu sorgen, dass alle Fahrgäste einen Mundschutz tragen. Es hat mich gefreut Ihnen weiterhelfen zu können.“
- Eda

Promotion im RMV Gebiet vom 29.06.-10.07.

29.06. - 10.07.2020 in Marburg for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Meine Arbeit hat mir so viel Spaß gemacht. Die Arbeit handelte es um die Verteilung von Masken zu Fahrsgästen , die über keine Verfügten . Meine Mitarbeiterin war auch sehr nett , außerdem die Fahrgäste auch waren sehr dankbar für die Aktion. Es hat mir wirklich Spaß gemacht .Ich danke ihnen für diese schöne Erfahrung und hoffe auf eine weitere Möglichkeit. Danke Elvis“
- Elvis

Promotion im RMV Gebiet vom 29.06.-10.07.

29.06. - 10.07.2020 in Frankfurt Süd for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Ich habe am Frankfurter Südbahnhof Fahrgäste des RMV auf die Mund-Nasenschutz-Pflicht im Bahnhofgebäude sowie in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln hingewiesen und Einwegmasken verteilt. “
- Elena

Promotion im RMV Gebiet vom 29.06.-10.07.

29.06. - 10.07.2020 in Darmstadt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Ich habe am Darmstädter Hauptbahnhof Einmalmasken vereitelt, da Maskenpflicht besteht. Es hat viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Julian

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form