InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Review Certificate for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 393 Jobs

Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Open Jobs from Wunderbar Communications GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Wunderbar Communications GmbH

Feedback to Wunderbar Communications GmbH as an employer

Promotion im RMV Gebiet am 30.08. und 01.09. (Frankfurt und Umgebung)

30.08. - 01.09.2021 in Frankfurt Berg for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Verteilen von Trinken und Süßigkeiten am Bahnhof F-Berg und einem Flyer bezüglich der S-Bahn 6.“
- Saim

Buspromotion in Aschaffenburg

20.08. - 21.08.2021 in Aschaffenburg for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Verteilte in der Linie 58 von Aschaffenburg Hbf nach Weiskirchen hin und zurück Werbeartikel -Flyer neue Busfahrzeiten -Schlüsselanhänger -Brillen -Süßigkeit “
- Saim

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Ich habe als Promoter Masken verteilt.“
- Ahmad Seyar

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Bad Soden for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Wir haben medizinische Masken am Bahnhof verteilt. “
- Leon

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Darmstadt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Während meines Einsatzes als Promoterin für den RMV war es meine Aufgabe FFP2 an Fahrgäste zu verteilen. “
- Iliana Kaliopi

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Niedernhausen for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Im Namen des Verkehrsverbundes habe ich eine Woche lang FFP-2 Masken an alle Fahrgäste verteilt. “
- Aurelia Clivia

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Hanau for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Täglich von früh morgens bis mittags, den Fahrgästen am Hanauer Busbahnhof FFP2 Masken verteilt. Die Masken mit dem eigenen Auto transportiert und den Bestand aufgefüllt.“
- Viola

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Frankfurt a.M. for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Ich habe die Logistik für das Verteilen von FFP2 Masken übernommen.“
- Christine

Logistikhelfer mit PKW & Promoter für RMV Aktion gesucht

25.01. - 29.01.2021 in Darmstadt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Als Promoter für den RMV war es meine Aufgabe, FFP2 Masken an Fahrgäste zu verteilen. Außerdem war ich für die Logistik am Standort Darmstadt verantwortlich. “
- Salim

Promotion im RMV Gebiet am 16.12.2020

16.12.2020 in Darmstadt for Wunderbar Communications GmbH

„Hier habe ich am Hauptbahnhof Darmstadt als Promoter gearbeitet. Dort habe ich Masken an die Gäste des Bahnhofs verteilt. “
- Matej

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form