InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Yargici Deutschland

Review Certificate for Yargici Deutschland

Ø 4.78 / 5 stars for 68 Jobs

Yargici Deutschland

Open Jobs from Yargici Deutschland

There are currently no open jobs from Yargici Deutschland

Feedback to Yargici Deutschland as an employer

Einzelhandel Verkauf

24.01.2020 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Ich durfte bei Yargici im Laden mithelfen Kunden beim Kauf von stilvollen Klamotten wie auch Einrichtungsgegenständen und Accessoires zu beraten! “
- Kiara

Einzelhandel verkauf

07.12.2019 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Ich war Teil des Verkäuferteams einer Boutique und habe die Kunden angesprochen und ihnen mit Rat und Tar zur Seite gestanden. Ebenso habe ich die Ware sortiert und verräumt. Kleine Putztätigkeiten gehörten auch dazu.“
- Alexandra

Unterstützung Verkauf

16.07. - 19.07.2019 in Hamburg for Yargici Deutschland

„Im Verkauf gearbeitet Kundenberatung & Produkte sortiert und gefaltet (in der Ablage sowie im Geschäft). Diverse Lagerarbeiten getätigt. Neue Ware etikettiert! “
- Nadja

2. April Hälfte, Unterstützung Verkauf

23.04. - 27.04.2019 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin die Produkte in der Ablage und im Geschäft zu sortieren und im Verkauf die Kunden zu beraten und Ihnen zu helfen.“
- Mariam

Unterstützung Verkauf

25.01. - 26.01.2019 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin die Produkte in der Ablage und im Geschäft zu sortieren und im Verkauf die Kunden zu beraten und Ihnen zu helfen.“
- Mariam

Unterstützung Verkauf

27.12. - 29.12.2018 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Ich habe Kunden beraten, Kleidung gefaltet, Schmuck sortiert und aufgehängt sowie diverse Lagerarbeiten übernommen.“
- Daniel

Unterstützung Verkauf

07.11. - 10.11.2018 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Ich habe im Verkauf gearbeitet (Kundenberatung und Kundenhilfe) und Produkte sortiert (in der Ablage und im Geschäft).“
- Mariam

Yargici Deutschland - Jan. 2. Hälfte

15.01. - 27.01.2018 in Oberhausen for Yargici Deutschland

„In den zwei Wochen im Wohnartikel- und Bekleidungsgeschäft Yargici habe ich Kunden beraten und Verkaufsgespräche geführt, Waren ausgepackt und etikettiert, die Verkaufsfläche aufgeräumt und Teilbereiche neu gestaltet und im Lager ausgeholfen. Die Arbeit mit Kunden auch an stressigen Tagen hat mir viel Freude bereitet.“
- Lilli

Yargici Berlin

09.01. - 13.01.2018 in Berlin for Yargici Deutschland

„Ich habe eine Woche in dem Modegeschäft Yargici im Alexa ausgeholfen. Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin zu kassieren, Ware zu sichern und einzuräumen, das Geschäft ordentlich zu halten und die Kunden zu beraten. Das Team hat super zusammengearbeitet und ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen.“
- Leonie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form