InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ZipJet GmbH

Review Certificate for ZipJet GmbH

Ø 4.54 / 5 stars for 24 Jobs

ZipJet ist ein Berliner online Wäsche- und Reinigungsservice. Neben der Reinigung werden auch Bügelservice, Wäscheservice, Textilreinigung, chemische Reinigung, Anzug Reinigung und Schuhpflege angeboten. Wäsche und Schuhe in den von ZipJet gestellten Beuteln sammeln, Abhol- und Liefertermin per App vereinbaren, fertig!

Open Jobs from ZipJet GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from ZipJet GmbH

Feedback to ZipJet GmbH as an employer

Flyer Promotion Zipjet

14.09.2018 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Ich habe für die Firma ZipJet Flyer mit Informationen über die Neueröffnung der Textilreinigung ZipJet verteilt. Die Verteilung erfolgte im Umkreis des U-Bahnhofs Oranienburg Tor und S-Bahnhofs Friedrichstraße sowie in den umliegenden Briefkästen. Die Verteilaktion fand von 08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr am 14.09.2018 statt. “
- Yasemin Isabel

Promotion: Verteilung Sattelüberzieher

28.06.2018 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Ich war als Promoter tätig und zugleich auch der Fahrer. Meine Tätigkeit war hauptsächlich, die Sitzbezüge zu verteilen und sie auf die Sitze der Fahrräder zu ziehen. Diese Tätigkeit habe ich mit einem weiteren Teamkollegen absolviert.“
- Strahinja Marko

Flyer Promotion Potsdamer Platz

12.05.2017 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Ziel war es Passanten (bevorzugt Geschäftsleute) anzusprechen und diese auf ZipJet aufmerksam zu machen. Unterstützend gab es für Interessierte einen Flyer und bei Bedarf auch einen Goodie in Form eines Donuts.“
- Lydia

Promotion

05.09. - 06.09.2016 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Wir haben zu zweit für die Firma ZipJet vor der IFA Flyer verteilt und die Kunden dabei über die Angebote der Firma aufgeklärt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit meiner Kollegin und dem Mitarbeiter von ZipJet verlief super und war sehr angenehm. “
- Vanessa

Promotion

07.07.2016 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Ich habe für die mobile Textilreinigung ZipJet Flyer verteilt und hatte sehr viel Spaß daran die Leute über dieses neue StartUp zu informieren. “
- Dalia

Promotion

07.07.2016 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Erneut durfte ich gemeinsam mit 2 anderen Hostessen/Hosts für ZipJet arbeiten. Wir waren verantwortlich für Promotion, gingen aktiv auf die Menschen zu und verteilen Flyer in Briefkästen.“
- Luise

Promotion ZipJet

14.06. - 18.06.2016 in Berlin for ZipJet GmbH

„Gemeinsam mit 2 anderen Promotern waren wir 5 Tage lang unterwegs um für das Unternehmen "ZipJet" zu werben. In 5 Tagen gemeinsamer Arbeit lernt man vor allem, effizient zu handeln und auf die Leute zuzugehen. Wir haben uns alle super verstanden und haben sogar die Erwartungen des Unternehmens (bezüglich der Flyerverteilung) deutlich positiv übertroffen.“
- Luise

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form