InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ZUGVOGL GmbH

Review Certificate for ZUGVOGL GmbH

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 46 Jobs

ZUGVOGL hilft Bewerbern und Unternehmen den gegenseitigen, "kulturellen Fit" zu prüfen, bevor der Recruiting-Prozess beginnt. Unser Matching-System hilft Kandidaten bei der Jobsuche, indem sie Unternehmen kontaktieren können, deren unternehmensspezifischen Werte Ihnen zusagen - und sie somit schneller den "richtigen" Job finden und länger im Unternehmen verbleiben.

Open Jobs from ZUGVOGL GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from ZUGVOGL GmbH

Feedback to ZUGVOGL GmbH as an employer

Karlsruhe Flyerverteilung

23.01.2020 in Karlsruhe for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Ich habe bei einer Jobmesse Flyer an Studierende verteilt und sie über das Unternehmen informiert.“
- Elisabeth

Flyerverteilung Hannover

18.12.2019 in Hannover for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Ich habe bei dem Job Flyer verteilt und mit Menschen gesprochen. Ich habe Ihnen das Konzept von Zugvogl erklärt.“
- Lena

Flyerverteilung Dresden

18.12.2019 in Dresden for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Wir haben den Studenten an der TU Dresden das Konzept von Zugvogl erklärt und Flyer verteilt. “
- Eva

Flyerverteilung Dresden

18.12.2019 in Dresden for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Flyerverteilung an der TU Dresden. Wir haben die Studenten aktiv angesprochen und ihnen das Prinzip des StartUps erklärt. “
- Leonie

Flyerverteilung Dresden

16.12.2019 in Dresden for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Ich habe an der TU Dresden Flyer an die Studenten verteilt. Die Aufgabe war es, den Studenten das Konzept eines Start-ups zu erklären und sie darauf aufmerksam zu machen. “
- Leonie

Bonding Messe Hamburg

13.11.2019 in Hamburg for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„An der TUHH haben wir Flyer verteilt und das Konzept des Start-Ups promoted. Nicht zuletzt durch die freundliche und enge Betreuung hat es super viel Spaß gemacht! “
- Helene

Hannover Verteilung

11.07.2019 in Hannover for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Ich war zuständig für das Verteilen der Fyler von "Zugvogl" vor der TIB Hannover.“
- Olivia

Flyerverteilung Hannover Juni/Juli

04.07.2019 in Hannover for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Ich musste Flyer verteilen und das Konzept von "Zugvogl" erklären, welches eine Job-Dating-Plattform für Studierende am Anfang und Ende ihres Studiums darstellt und den Einstieg ins Berufsleben erleichtern soll. Angesprochen werden sollten hauptsächlich Studenten der Naturwissenschaften, Maschinenbau, Informatik o.ä.“
- Olivia

1. Julihälfte | Braunschweig Flyerverteilung

04.07.2019 in Braunschweig for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Wir haben selbstständig Flyer an Studenten verteilt “
- Laura

Flyerverteilung Dresden

10.04.2019 in Dresden for ZUGVOGL GmbH

„Ich war als Promoterin eingesetzt und habe drei Tage bei der Flyerverteilung an der TU Dresden für ein Startup Unternehmen mitgeholfen. “
- Julia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form