InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 50 +

Anna, 30

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Kitchen help (m/f/d)

I worked in a bakery for a bit more than a year and also as a waitress in a restaurant. I collected experiences through instaff working in catering and as a hostess, also I worked as a waitress at weddings. I also work in childminding for ten years now and successfully completed a course to work in a holiday camp for children. Ive been an au pair in England for 15 months, which is why my English is fluent. I currently study law in Frankfurt and already passed the first Staatsexamen.

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Basic
Portugese - Basiskenntnisse
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.69 m
Chest: 88
Waist: 71 Hips: 96
Shoe size: 38
Available in:
Frankfurt & Wiesbaden
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Foodtruck Konzert Frankfurt Stadion für Truck Up
Hochzeit für mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt, Hotel und Restaurant Kolpinghaus Frankfurt GmbH
Very professional, personable, friendly and considerate. Again any time.
13.07.Pierer E-Bikes - Messe Frankfurt für Celebrate Streetfood Catering & Event GmbH
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Frankfurt: Art Experience Opening
Sep 03, 2021

Frankfurt: Produktsampling VELO
Aug 06, 2020

Frankfurt am Main: Promotion in Frankfurt (S-Bahn HBF - Ostendstr.)
Jun 15 - Jun 19, 2020

Frankfurt am Main: DB Infopromotion FFM 25. & 26.10.
Oct 26, 2019

Bad Vilbel: Rolls-Toys Kinderfest
Sep 14, 2019

Frankfurt: Di² Summit
Mar 26, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: