InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 5

Emily, 21

Promoter (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

Dear Ladies & Gentleman, At the moment I am studying Social Work at the catholic University in Cologne. Due to that I have great knowledge about human interactions and workrelations. I‘ve already put them to the test during my 3 month long internship at an retirement home. My school career taught me many languages but I chose English as my intensive class. Furthermore I have accomplished a two week internship in an marketing department and am currently working as a day care mother beside my studies. Before that I worked as a waitress in a restaurant for one year. Now I’m looking forward to hear from you! Maybe you can offer me my next chance to learn.

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.72 m
Available in:
Köln, Bonn, Essen and 2 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Betreuung Spaßprogramm im Rheinpark in Köln für agenturkluth
Suchen Team für Sport 2000 PoS-Aktion für Decoder Kommunikations GmbH
Emily is very reliable and sympathetic. Gladly again.
Schmatz Catering für Schmatz Catering Gastronomie & Event GmbH
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Köln: Betreuung Spaßprogramm im Rheinpark in Köln
Sep 14, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: