InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 1

Lara Marie, 28

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

My name is Lara MarieMeyer and I am 24 years old. I have over 5 years of experiences in gastronomy. First I worked in a Restaurant in my hometown Münster, which included the general business but also special events like weddings (also with more than 200 people). Because of my studies "Law, Human Resources and Personnel Psychology" I moved to Brunswick and started working in the VIP section of the soccer club Eintracht Braunschweig (Agency Lagardére Plus). I also have experiences as a hostess for the soccer clubs Hannover 96 and Werder Bremen (Agency Lagardére Plus). I am starting an internship in the human resources department of an luxurybrands-group in Düsseldorf in April 2019. I am looking forward supporting you with your events!

Bachelor degree
Business Administration
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.73 m
Available in:
Dortmund, Osnabrück, Düsseldorf and 2 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
AAD Kongress für Hebeis Events
Lara did her job very well. She was always friendly and attentive. She did all the tasks very well.

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: