InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 18
Completed Trainings

Lea, 25

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d)

In 2015, I had my Au-pair-trip to USA (newyork). I lived with my aupair-family of 5 near Hudson River. I’ve been a big sister to the children. I picked them up after schools, helped through homework, drove all of them their Hobbies or other events. After my time abroad, I worked for a year in customer service for OTTO GmbH. at home on the riding stables of my family, I learned early on what reliability and sense of responsibility means. At yet I’m in practical phase, by Zittel Mercedes-Benz to my dual degree in marketing and communication. I’m the Head of Marketing to both of car showrooms. Specifically managing social Media-/networks, PR, sponsoring and so on.

Education:
Fachhochschulreife
Studies:
Medien
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.68 m
Available in:
Köln, Aachen, Bonn and 10 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Aushilfe Dress for less für Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH Europe GmbH
29.06.2020
Servicekraft beim Abendkleider Outlet für Abendkleider Outlet
01.02.2020
Herausragende Arbeit. Sehr talentierte und fleißige Person, die ich jedem Job wärmstens empfehlen kann.
Promotion für FrischeParadies GmbH & Co. KG
24.12.2019
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Köln: Aushilfe Dress for less
Jun 25 - Jun 27, 2020

Jülich: Promotion
Mar 26 - Mar 28, 2020

Nürburg: Nürburgring Event
Jan 25, 2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs