InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 20 +

Max, 32

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Barkeeper (m/f/d)

I have spent much time abroad, including a year in Melbourne, Australia, attending courses at Swinburne University of Technology for my teachers degree in English and Chemistry. I am also fluent in French and Italian. I have gathered experience working in many different hospitality jobs in- and outside of Germany, i.e. at festivals as part of the bar staff, in cafés as waiter or on Christmas markets selling mulled wine. I am physically fit and happy to work longer hours, especially with a great team, which is motivated and shares my positive attitude towards work, even when it is stressful sometimes. I guess the essence of my work ethics could be summed up like this: "It is only as hard/tough/annoying as you make it!"

Education:
Master degree
Studies:
Education
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Italian - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.90 m
Chest: 105
Waist: 90 Hips: 100
Shoe size: 46
Available in:
Berlin, Potsdam, Erfurt and 8 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Auf- und Abbauhelfer für Serien-Premiere für G.R.A.L. GmbH
04.02.2020
STIL VOR TALENT Festival für Sunrise Lindwerder GmbH
27.08.2019
BBQ bei Movinga für Event Management Berlin
21.08.2019
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: A. T. earney
Apr 23, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs