InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 2

Naomi, 23

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Promoter (m/f/d)

I just started my studies for the bachelor of science Business Administration - International Marketing in Pforzheim. Shortly before my studies I spent 8 months abroad, working as an Au Pair near to London. Due to my studies I am still practicing the english language in nearly every subject. I have experiences with costumers due to working in a bakery and selling doughnuts and churros on a Christmas market. Furthermore I collected experiences in producing bakery products during a job for two months in a bakery. In addition to that, I am organising and leading bakery courses for children. Last but not least I am socially active as a group leader of 30 kids in the YMCA.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Business Administration
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Basic
Spanish - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.68 m
Available in:
Stuttgart & Karlsruhe
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Neckarcenter - Glückskeksverteilerin für new life GmbH
19.02.2018
Everything worked out great, anytime again!
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Friolzheim: Abiball
Jul 20, 2019

Esslingen am Neckar: Neckarcenter - Glückskeksverteilerin
Feb 17, 2018

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs