InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 13
Completed Trainings

Wiebke, 27

Warehouse assistant (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

During and after High School, I worked as a waitress in a Restaurant and did some temporary help in many different companies. After graduating High School, went to Australia for 6 months to do Work&Travel by myself. After that I was employed at the Google Office in Hamburg to work in their restaurants as a waitress. In 2018/2019 I went to Ghana for a year do to a social year abroad, where I lived and worked with Orphans and taught in a school. Now, I am studying social anthropology at the University of Hamburg as a major and my minor is Languages and Cultures of South East Asia, which lead me to learn Indonesian. Many journeys abroad in various countries have taught me to be very independent, self-confident and trust-worthy.

Education:
High-school diploma
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.76 m
Chest: 93
Waist: 70 Hips: 100
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Hamburg
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Julie & Grace für JULIE & GRACE GmbH
08.12.2021
Julie & Grace GmbH für JULIE & GRACE GmbH
12.11.2021
Julie&Grace GmbH für JULIE & GRACE GmbH
18.10.2021
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Hamburg: Julie & Grace GmbH
Nov 10, 2021

Hamburg: Host/ess (m/w/d) für Abendveranstaltung ITS World Congress in Hamburg gesucht!
Oct 12 - Oct 13, 2021

Hamburg: Hilfe am Getränke und Speisenversand
Feb 14, 2020

Hamburg: CXO-Lounge
Feb 13, 2020

Hamburg: Chanel
Jan 21, 2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs