InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 60 +

Amanda, 24

Doorman/Doorwoman (m/f/d) & Sales assistant (m/f/d)

I have worked as a hostess at multiple international exhibitions such as Achema Frankfurt, SMM Hamburg and Hanselife Bremen both for German and international companies. There, I was responsible for managing the catering and welcoming clients. Furthermore, I have extensive experience as a waitress and as a bartender. I enjoy getting to know all kinds of people and experiencing new things. Currently, I am in my last year of studying Psychology. Since I the first three semesters in Scotland as well as a year in Canada I am fluent in English. I am a very reliable and hard-working person and would appreciate working with you!

Height:
1.59 m
Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Psychology
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent
French - Basic
Spanish - Mother tongue
Available in:
Bremen, Hamburg, Oldenburg and 5 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Rating with 5 out of 5 possible stars
Alnatura Produktions- und Handels GmbH
30.07.2020
very nice and good support at our AlnaturA at the checkout. However, working hours actually begin with the start of work and not at the moment when you appear but not yet work.
Rating with 5 out of 5 possible stars
Pohlposition
15.07.2020
Rating with 5 out of 5 possible stars
Pohlposition
11.07.2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs