InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 8

Amily, 24

Promoter (m/f/d)

My name is Amily, I am 20 years old and my hometown is Erfurt. As work experience I already absolved several internships ( Douglas, Lush, travel agency, kindergarten). I also worked at the fashion store "s.Oliver" for four months, so to take stock or talk to customers is nothing new for me. After I graduated my high school 2018, I decided to travel around Asia (Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia) for one year. In particular I fell in love with Cambodia, so I decided to live and work there for six months. I lived on a small island called Koh Rong and worked there in a hostel. My work includes the reception, the bar and cleaning the rooms. Later I worked as an event promoter, that contains talking to people about attractions/events and give them flyers or tickets. I am a flexibel person, I love to work in a team and I would be happy to assist you in your next work.

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Fluent to Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.70 m
Available in:
Berlin, Leipzig, Chemnitz and 8 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
DEU006 Nova Evetis Promotion für CHANGE of Scandinavia Germany GmbH
10.07.2019 Einladungsverteilung für für Good Hood GmbH
09.07.2019 Einladungsverteilung für für Good Hood GmbH
Great work! Again any time!
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: Mobilfunk Promtoion Aktion
Jun 28, 2019

Leipzig: DEU006 Nova Evetis Promotion
Jun 21 - Jun 22, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: