InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 3
Completed Trainings

Clara, 25

Warehouse assistant (m/f/d) & Sales assistant (m/f/d)

Worked on several private events; some experience in catering&service; currently in fourth semester of my social work studies; made an au pair in England for nine month and also finished an ESOL-course with an C2 certificate; worked in the warehouse of a supermarket for six months. Im an open and friendly person and I love to meet new people. I like to make people happy and to work in a team. My experiences in social environments are very helpful in working with clients. Additional to that I like challenges and would describe myself as a flexible person that is always ready to give a hand.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Education
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.70 m
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Berlin
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Vertical Farming für LAV Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH
22.08.2021
Many thanks for the help. Everything worked great!
Wochenmarktverkäufer:in für KoRo GmbH
05.08.2021
We thank Clara for her super commitment! She was very reliable and independent. Again and again with pleasure! (:
19.03.2020 Einladungsverteilung für nebenan.de für Good Hood GmbH
25.03.2020
Great job! Again any time!
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: Vertical Farming
Aug 19, 2021

Berlin: 19.03.2020 Einladungsverteilung für nebenan.de
Mar 19, 2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs