InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 20 +
Completed Trainings

Elias, 23

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Stagehand (m/f/d)

During Highschool I worked 5 months in a gastronomic-chain restaurant in different Stations. After passing the Abitur, (the german A-levels) I stayed in Genoa, Italy for 10 months working as a babysitter and private tutor for students of the German School Genova. Additionally, I often worked as a promoter for different brands and as a free-lance waiter. Moreover, I gained some experience working for a hotel and for a B&B. I dont have mechanical education but I consider myself as capable of efficiently working with tools, due to my strong interest in cars and motorbikes. Currently Im studying law at the university of Potsdam.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Jura
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Italian - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.79 m
Available in:
Berlin, Magdeburg & Potsdam
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
XFilme für Ballhaus Berlin GmbH
21.12.2019
Party für Privat
16.12.2019
Elias ist sehr professionell. Wir würden ihn jederzeit wieder einstellen!
AP Flying Buffet für Botschaft des guten Geschmacks - M. Sell GmbH
11.12.2019
Thank you for the very good work and the energetic support. Elias spontaneously helped us with the dismantling and diligently helped us. Gladly again.
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: KL-Infoguide in Berlin
Nov 14 - Nov 16, 2019

Berlin: Kundenzählung
Apr 03, 2019

Berlin: Aufbauhelfer 3509-01
Sep 23, 2018

Potsdam: Potsdamer Bierfest 2018
Sep 22, 2018

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs