InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 40 +

Jana, 29

Promoter (m/f/d) & Warehouse assistant (m/f/d)

I am currently enrolled in my last semester of my Masters degree in "International Affairs". Thanks to several internships I had the chance to gain valuable experience in TV journalism, NGO-work and international political organisations. Furthermore, for almost 10 years I am working as a tennis coach for various levels and ages. After my Highschool I was working as an au pair in Paris. Unfortunately, I only have little experience in catering that I gained during two months working in a Vietnamese restaurant. Yet, thanks to InStaff I was able to gain more experience in catering at different events and locations.

Education:
Master degree
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Arabian A2
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.70 m
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Berlin, Potsdam, Kassel and 2 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
16.07.2020 Einladungsverteilung für nebenan.de für Good Hood GmbH
21.07.2020
Great help, Again any time!
14.07.2020 Einladungsverteilung für nebenan.de für Good Hood GmbH
21.07.2020
Great help, Again any time!
Produktsampling/Promotion für mama marketing GmbH
18.07.2020
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: Verkostung Puerto Mate
May 11, 2019

Berlin: Promotion - 10.05.2019
May 10, 2019

Berlin: pickpack Flyer Promotion Friedrichstraße
May 07, 2019

Berlin: FÜCHSE
Apr 28, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs