InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Jannika (20 years, Assistant)

Personal experience

Since 2018 I have worked as a hostess at seven fairs for the agency Fairservice-Messepersonal GmbH (Light & Building, Automechanika 2018; Heimtextil, Christmasworld, ISH, Prolight & Sound 2019, as well as texprocess 2019). At the fair, I supported my colleagues in service, assistance, and reception. Moreover, I did translations into English and Spanish. In addition, once I took part in an event at a hotel working for the agency Victory People. Caring for the event and guest, especially greeting, accreditation, guidance, and the hall stand made up parts of my tasks. In 2015/16/17/18 I worked several times in a waffle and crêpe stall during my school holidays, also, between my graduation of the A-level and the start of my studies and during my holidays during my study. In 2014 I gained work experience in housekeeping when working two weeks in a hotel in my school holidays. At the moment I am studying at the JLU Gießen in the fourth semester. English is my major subject and Spanish and economics are my minor subjects. Therefore, nearly every day I am in contact with foreign languages, English and Spanish. I also did a semester abroad in Colombia, at the end of 2019.

Height

1.75 m

Body Measures

Chest: 92, Waist: 74, Hips: 88, Shoe size: 39

Education

High-school diploma

Studies

Anglistik

Languages

German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent
Spanish - Fluent
Turkish - Basic

Available in

Kassel, Frankfurt & Wiesbaden

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs