InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 18

Julia, 28

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d)

Hi, Im julia, 24 years old and based in Munich. Currently Im studying economics at Augsburg university. Id describe myself as an active, happy and open minded person whos always looking for the good in people. 09/2013-07/2015: Apprenticeship as an office management assistant at BDO AG controlling and accounting company 08/2015-08/2016: Year abroad in Australia, Sydney. Work as an AuPair Experience in Promotions: since my first semester at Uni Im a member of the Wings Team of RED BULL Germany GmbH. Also, Ive got experience in Hostess and service Jobs.

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Business Administration
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Italian - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.65 m
Shoe size: 38
Available in:
München, Augsburg, Frankfurt and 2 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Interne Firmenveranstaltung für VoteWorks GmbH
12.04.2019
We are very satisfied and can recommend Julia unreservedly. Again any time.
looxroom (LEKKEREI) für LEKKEREI GmbH
17.04.2019
Chirurgiekongress für LUXAV Audiovisuelle Kommunikation GmbH
04.04.2019
Very punctual, attentive and reliable
Successful Jobs via Instaff
München: Messe München - ICM
Nov 16, 2016

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs