InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 4
Completed Trainings

Lilli, 28

Sales assistant (m/f/d)

Being back after a two-year break, I would love to be a helping hand in your project with engagement, passion and reliability. Currently I am studying MA Aesthetics at Frankfurt after finishing my BA in fashion design, philosophy and media studies. During summer I work on music festivals as promoter and at the (employee) check-in. I can call the following skills my own: Excel, shooting photos/videos, postproduction, event management and organization, making costumes and working in retail (clothing). My work is very structed and punctual. I am good at improvising and always friendly to others.

Bachelor degree
German - Mother tongue
English - Fluent (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.65 m
Chest: 86
Waist: 62 Hips: 84
Shoe size: 37
Available in:
Frankfurt & Wiesbaden
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Ranzenparty Erfurt für Eurobox KG
Very friendly, reliable, and very good consultancy service. I can only recommend.
Phase Eight für Phase Eight
Yargici Oberhausen für Yargici Deutschland
Great job, thank you very much!
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Erfurt: Ranzenparty Erfurt
Mar 03, 2018

Leipzig: Phase Eight
Feb 02, 2018

Oberhausen: Yargici Oberhausen
Feb 06 - Feb 07, 2018

Oberhausen: Yargici Deutschland - Jan. 2. Hälfte
Jan 15 - Jan 27, 2018

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: