InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 40 +
Completed Trainings

Lilly, 22

Promoter (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

I am studying psychology in the first semester in Göttingen. I graduated the IB (International Baccalaureate) and Abitur in 2018 in Hamburg. While in school I spend a school year in the US learning English and going to school there. In Germany I gained some experience working as a waitress and caterer at private events. Also I voluteered in a home for senior citizens and in a refugee home as well as I taught Englisch to preschoolers as a voluteer. After graduating I went to work as an aupair for three months in Spain. Since November 2018 I have been working in many jobs as a hostess, in catering and promotion with InStaff

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.70 m
Chest: 83
Waist: 62 Hips: 92
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Mystery Shopper für Gusti Leder Stores GmbH
Promoter/innen gesucht! BIKE CAP Aktion in Göttingen für AMBERMEDIA GmbH
Julie&Grace GmbH für JULIE & GRACE GmbH
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Hamburg: PROMOTER/IN GESUCHT ! Promotion Team für
Sep 23, 2020

Hamburg: Anfang Juli Hamburg Sales Promotion
Jul 13, 2019

Hamburg: Adventsaktion S-Bahn Hamburg Eventhelfer
Dec 13, 2018

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: