InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 3

Luna, 28

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d)

Hi, my name is Luna. I am 24 years old and currently a student of political science. I grew up in Germany, although my mother is from Italy, hence I grew up bilingual. I have traveled a lot in my life and also lived in many different countries. This is how I additionally learned to speak English and Spanish fluent. Before I started with my studies, I have worked 2 years in a restaurant. I still work from time to time in gastronomy. During my studies I started working on fairs as a hostess, especially for Italian and Spanish costumers. My studies have also helped me realizing many internships. I was for example working in Brazil for a marketing project for kids, and in Ireland working in an office of an NGO. I love working with people and I am looking forward to our collaboration.

High-school diploma
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Italian - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Spanish - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Portugese - Basiskenntnisse
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.65 m
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Köln, Jena & Düsseldorf
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
IMM Cologne für Le Perlage Franciacorta Events srl
Luna war während des Messedienstes sehr wertvoll. Wir haben ihre Arbeit sehr geschätzt. Sicher werden wir uns in Zukunft wieder bei Luna melden!
Servicespromotion am 15.11.2018 in Nähe Erfurt für supaEVENT GmbH
Very good promotion
Orgatec für Andreu World
Luna did her job very well: friendly, professional and in a good mood!

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: