InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Bergamotte

Review Certificate for Bergamotte

Ø 4.85 / 5 stars for 84 Jobs

Ratings 1 till 10      next 10

5 stars on ()
Der Job hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht, es war ein tolles Team. Immer wieder gerne!
5 stars on ()
Gut organisiert, sehr freundlich und motiviert. Junges Team!
5 stars on ()
Die Arbeit im Pop-up-Store München hat mir sehr gefallen. Das Team war sehr nett und die Kommunikation sehr angenehm. Ich würde den Job auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
5 stars on ()
Die Arbeitsatmosphäre war super, da man sich schon vom Aufbau kannte.
5 stars on ()
Die Zusammenarbeit hat viel Spaß gemacht.
5 stars on ()
Ein freundliches Arbeitsklima und ein tolles Store-Konzept.
4 stars on ()
Es war sehr interessant, auch mit anderen Mädels im Team zu arbeiten. Sehr nette Arbeitsatmosphäre. Finde das Konzept vom Online Store super.
5 stars on ()
Super Kunden! Richtig freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne arbeite ich wieder hierfür :)
5 stars on ()
Die Arbeit beim Pop-up hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht und die Arbeitsatmosphäre war entspannt. Die Kundin war super freundlich und der Job war genauso wie beschrieben. Würde sehr gerne wieder für diesen Kunden arbeiten :-)
5 stars on ()
Der Aufbau vom Pop-up war körperlich etwas anstrengend jedoch trotzdem sehr gut zu bewältigen. Die Kundin war super nett und die Zusammenarbeit hat viel Spaß gemacht.

Open Jobs from Bergamotte

Plant Pop Up // Setup help @ Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Köln

10.11.2021 (ca. 8 Std.)
Köln (Moselstraße 68, 50674 Köln)
Job (3 Stagehand gesucht)
96 (für 8 Std. à 12 EUR)

Bergamotte is back in town with an urban jungle of more than 3 000 plants and lots of accessories, plant lovers will be thrilled!


We are looking for someone to help us set up our jungle pop up! You are the right fit for us if you are always motivated, dynamic and 3 000 plants don't frighten you ;-) 

As working hours can changes a little bit, please make sure you are available to come a little earlier or to stay a little longer. You also need to be available the whole working period. 

We are looking forward to meet you :-)


Plant Pop Up // Sales + Welcoming customers (Thursday only) @ Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Köln

11.11.2021 (ca. 9 Std.)
Köln (Moselstraße 68, 50674 Köln)
Verkauf Job (1 Verkäufer/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
117 (für 9 Std. à 13 EUR)

Bergamotte is coming in town with an urban jungle of more than 3 000 plants and lots of accessories, plant lovers will be thrilled!

SALES HELP:

For this 3 days event, we are looking for someone to help us with the sales and stock replenishment. The main missions will be to welcome the customers, answer basic questions about plants and how to take care of them (we will of course brief you so you have the answers to (almost) everything) and replenish the stocks in the store when needed.
You are the right fit for us if you are dynamic, motivated, friendly, reliable, punctual and have the mind of a great salesperson! Of course, an interest in plants in a real plus. Moreover, German is your mother tongue and we will need you to speak English.

WELCOME HELP:

To regulate customer flow, we have launched an event where customers can book a slot to come and visit our popup. You will be in charge of checking people's ticket at the entrance, offering them handsanitizer and telling them how the popup works. You'll also be in charge of checking how many people's in the shop at the same time and regulating it so we don't exceed maximum capacity. You'll be briefed by the popup manager for further details. We need someone that isn't shy, who's proactive and can show "authority" when people get annoyed in the queue for example.

As working hours can changes a little bit, please make sure you are available to come a little earlier or to stay a little longer.

We are looking forward to meet you :-)


Plant Pop Up // Sales + Welcoming customers @ Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Köln

11.11. - 13.11.2021 (ca. 26 Std.)
Köln (Moselstraße 68, 50674 Köln)
Verkauf Job (2 Sales assistant gesucht)
338 (für 26 Std. à 13 EUR)

Bergamotte is coming in town with an urban jungle of more than 3 000 plants and lots of accessories, plant lovers will be thrilled!

SALES HELP:

For this 3 days event, we are looking for someone to help us with the sales and stock replenishment. The main missions will be to welcome the customers, answer basic questions about plants and how to take care of them (we will of course brief you so you have the answers to (almost) everything) and replenish the stocks in the store when needed.
You are the right fit for us if you are dynamic, motivated, friendly, reliable, punctual and have the mind of a great salesperson! Of course, an interest in plants in a real plus. Moreover, German is your mother tongue and we will need you to speak English.

WELCOME HELP:

To regulate customer flow, we have launched an event where customers can book a slot to come and visit our popup. You will be in charge of checking people's ticket at the entrance, offering them handsanitizer and telling them how the popup works. You'll also be in charge of checking how many people's in the shop at the same time and regulating it so we don't exceed maximum capacity. You'll be briefed by the popup manager for further details. We need someone that isn't shy, who's proactive and can show "authority" when people get annoyed in the queue for example.

As working hours can changes a little bit, please make sure you are available to come a little earlier or to stay a little longer.

We are looking forward to meet you :-)


Plant Pop Up // Shut down help @ Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Köln

13.11.2021 (ca. 2 Std.)
Köln (Moselstraße 68, 50674 Köln)
Job (1 Eventhelfer/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
26 (für 2 Std. à 13 EUR)

Bergamotte is coming in town with an urban jungle of more than 3 000 plants and lots of accessories, plant lovers will be thrilled!

SHUT DOWN

We need to close everything down on Saturday evening when the shop is closed. You will help the manager and the team to dismantle the shop, clean up and close the store. You are the right fit for us if you are always motivated and dynamic.

As working hours can changes a little bit, please make sure you are available to come a little earlier or to stay a little longer.

We are looking forward to meet you :-)


Feedback to Bergamotte as an employer

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Stuttgart

29.09. - 02.10.2021 in Stuttgart for Bergamotte

„Für den Bergamotte Pop-Up Dschungel war ich sowohl für Auf- und Abbau als auch im Verkauf gebucht. Dabei habe ich während der Verkaufstage die Kunden bei der Auswahl zur richtigen Zimmerpflanze beraten und kassiert, Ware aufgefüllt und den Store sauber gehalten.“
- Stephanie

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Stuttgart

29.09.2021 in Stuttgart for Bergamotte

„Kunden über Eventbrite eingecheckt. Kurze Einweisung zum Shop gegeben. Fragen der Kunden bezüglich der Pflanzen beantwortet. Aufgeräumt, bisschen geputzt.“
- Inken

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Düsseldorf

27.07.2021 in Düsseldorf for Bergamotte

„Hilfe beim Aufbau des Pflanzenpop-up-Stores.“
- Lara Sophia

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Düsseldorf

27.07.2021 in Düsseldorf for Bergamotte

„Ich habe den Pop Up Laden aufgebaut, dh die Pflanzen entpackt, sortiert, aufgeräumt, beschriftet und dekoriert.“
- Valeria

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Frankfurt am Main

21.07. - 24.07.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for Bergamotte

„Ich habe für das Bergamotte Pop-Up die Einlasskontrolle übernommen, die Kunden eingecheckt und ihnen vorab das Konzept erklärt. Während dem Verkauf habe ich sie bei der richtigen Auswahl beraten und ihre Fragen zu verschiedenen Pflanzen beantwortet. Zusätzlich habe ich an der Kasse gearbeitet, den Verkauf abgewickelt und die Pflanzen dann für den Transport verpackt, sowie am letzten Tag beim Abbau des Events geholfen.“
- Johanna-Marlene

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Stuttgart

14.07. - 17.07.2021 in Stuttgart for Bergamotte

„Aufbau, Pflege, Begrüßung und Akkreditierung / Check-in der Kunden und Interessenten, Verkauf und Kasse “
- Mariella

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel // Berlin

24.09. - 25.09.2020 in Berlin for Bergamotte

„Ich habe bei Bergamotte die Einlasskontrolle gemacht, die Kunden begrüßt und ihnen das Pop Up Konzept sowie den Store erklärt. Darüber hinaus habe ich bei Verkauf, Kasse, Beratung und Einpacken der Pflanzen unterstützt, Regale aufgefüllt, die Sauberkeit des Stores sichergestellt und abschließend beim Abbau des Stores geholfen.“
- Janeen

Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel 2.0 // Stuttgart

25.08.2020 in Stuttgart for Bergamotte

„Dabei handelt es sich um Veranstaltungen, bei denen sie einen Raum für 4 Tage in einen kompletten Dschungel umwandeln. Ich habe bei der Einrichtung des Raums geholfen, bevor er für Kunden geöffnet wurde.“
- Murtuza

2x Helping hands - Bergamotte Pop Up Dschungel Stuttgart

11.03. - 14.03.2020 in Stuttgart for Bergamotte

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau und bei der Kundenberatung, zur Auswahl der richtigen Zimmerpflanze geholfen. Außerdem achtete ich stets darauf, die Ware aufzufüllen und den Store sauber zu halten. “
- Sophia

Bergamotte Pop Up Store Stuttgart

30.10. - 02.11.2019 in Stuttgart for Bergamotte

„Während meiner Unterstützung im Bergamotte Pop-Up Store 2019 in Stuttgart durfte ich beim Verkauf von 4000 Pflanzen helfen und auch Kunden beraten. Ich half den Kunden beim Auswählen der richtigen Zimmerpflanze/-n für das eigene Zuhause. Es war ein sehr abwechslungsreicher Job, in dem ich sowohl beim Verkauf als auch beim Einrichten der Pflanzen im Store mithalf. “
- Ögeday

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form