InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

bohei GmbH - Ratings

4.97 (267 Jobs)

Feedback to bohei GmbH as an employer

Angelina bei der Arbeit

flyerpromotion

08.06.2024 in Ansbach for bohei GmbH

„Im Brückencenter in Ansbach durfte ich für die Marke PME Legend eine Promotionaktion durchführen, bei der es beim Kauf zweier Kleidungsstücke ein tolles Goodie geschenkt worden ist. Die Aktion wurde von den Besuchern des Einkaufszentrums sehr gut angenommen, sodass wir für ein positives Markenerlebnis sorgen konnten. :)“
Angelina

Amal bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion

01.06.2024 in Coesfeld for bohei GmbH

„Ich habe heute für Vanguard als Promoterin gearbeitet. Ich durfte den Kunden die Modemarke und die Aktion vorstellen, um das Interesse der Kunden zu wecken. Dabei habe ich den Kunden beim Aussuchen der Kleidung beraten. “
Amal

Fabienne bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion

01.06.2024 in Marktredwitz for bohei GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer im Modehaus verteilt und Kunden auf die Aktion bzw. Marke aufmerksam gemacht. “
Fabienne

Merle Sue bei der Arbeit

Eventspielbetreuung

18.05.2024 in Buxtehude for bohei GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten folgende Tätigkeiten: Offenes Zugehen auf die Kunden, freundliche Ansprache, Verteilen von Flyern und die Kunden auf die Promoaktion aufmerksam machen + Fragen beantworten“
Merle Sue

Marcel bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion

04.05.2024 in Wilhelmshaven for bohei GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer verteilt und Kunden auf die Aktion aufmerksam gemacht sowie teils selbst Kleidungsstücke verkauft.“
Marcel

Amelie bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion

27.04.2024 in Leer for bohei GmbH

„Kunden in Empfang genommen, für die Marke PME Legend geworben und auf die Aktion hingewiesen, Kunden geholfen die richtige Größe/Passform und das richtige Produkt zu finden und verkauft.“
Amelie

Vivienne Marla bei der Arbeit

Eventspielbetreuung

14.04.2024 in Offenburg for bohei GmbH

„Flyer verteilt, Kunden angesprochen “
Vivienne Marla

Bianka bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion

05.04.2024 in Chemnitz for bohei GmbH

„Potenzielle Kunden begrüßt, verabschiedet, Flyer gegeben und von unserer Aktion erzählt.“
Bianka

Maria Margarethe bei der Arbeit

Eventspielbetreuung

09.12.2023 in Bochum for bohei GmbH

„Ich habe in einem Modehaus Flyer für die Marke "Vanguard" verteilt. Ich bin offen und aktiv auf die Kunden zugegangen und habe sie auf die Aktion des Tages aufmerksam gemacht! “
Maria Margarethe

Lena bei der Arbeit

Flyerpromotion im Kaufhaus

09.12.2023 in Büdingen for bohei GmbH

„Ich bin im gesamten Kaufhaus herumgelaufen, habe Flyer verteilt und die Kunden auf die Aktion von PME aufmerksam gemacht“
Lena

Open Jobs from bohei GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from bohei GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form