InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

bohei GmbH

Review Certificate for bohei GmbH

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 43 Jobs

Open Jobs from bohei GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from bohei GmbH

Feedback to bohei GmbH as an employer

Promoter*in Flyer

27.05.2022 in Viernheim for bohei GmbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz habe ich in einem Einkaufscenter Flyer verteilt und gezielt Kunden auf die Promoaktion aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Amidala

Promoter*in Flyer (M/W/D)

16.04.2022 in Bieberach for bohei GmbH

„Ich habe am 16.04 für die Marke Vanguard im Modehaus Kolesch promotet. Ich bin auf interessierte Käufer zugegangen und habe ihnen das Konzept und die Mode von Vanguard näher gebracht. “
- Stella

Promoter/in - Betreuung Dartspiel im Kaufhaus (m/w/d)

10.04.2022 in Weimar for bohei GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin Kunden auf das Dartspiel aufmerksam zu machen und sie dafür zu motivieren und ihnen einen Flyer von der PME Express Aktion zu überreichen. “
- Elia Antonette

Promoter/in - Betreuung Dartspiel im Kaufhaus (m/w/d)

26.11.2021 in Darmstadt for bohei GmbH

„Promotion einer Modemarke, Betreuung eines dartspiels mit Gewinnoption und -austeilung, Auf- und Abbauarbeiten“
- Lina Marie

Promotion Dartspiel Betreuung

03.10.2021 in Kirchheim unter Teck for bohei GmbH

„Darts Promotion für PME Legend am verkaufsoffenen Sonntag in Kirchheim “
- Rafaela

Flyer Promoter

06.11. - 07.11.2020 in Lübeck for bohei GmbH

„Für bohey GmbH war ich für die Herrenbekleidungsmarke PME Legend im Einsatz und habe auf der Verkaufsfläche und im Kaufhaus Kunden auf die Promo-Aktion aufmerksam gemacht durch direkte Ansprache, Giveaways- und Flyerverteilung und im Geschäft als Verkaufsassistenz. “
- Hanna

Flyer Promoter

23.10. - 24.10.2020 in Memmingen for bohei GmbH

„Der Treffpunkt und Zeit wurden per WhatsApp Chat deutlich bekannt gemacht, was ivh sehr praktisch fand. Informationen über die zu promoviernden Marke wurden mir auch gegeben. Am ersten Tag haben mir die Kolleginnen in Team, die schon länger dabei sind, alles gezeigt und den Ablauf erklärt. Ich war die meisten Zeit vor dem Laden und habe vor allem die Zielgruppe stylische Männer im Alter von 25-50 angesprochen, Flyer und Pfefferminze verteilt und ihnen ein bisschen etwas über die Promotion und die Marke PME Legend erzählt. “
- Laia

Flyer Promoter

23.10.2020 in Köln for bohei GmbH

„Zusammen mit einer anderen Promoterin haben wir uns vor dem Weingarten in Köln getroffen. Vor Ort hat uns das mega liebe Team von PME Legends empfangen und eingewiesen. Danach konnten wir loslegen mit dem Flyern. Wir sollten aktiv auf unsere Zielgruppe (Herren ab 25 Jahren) losgehen und sie auf die am Wochenende laufende Giveaway-Aktion der Modemarke PME Legends aufmerksam machen. Das tolle Team vor Ort und meine Kollegin haben für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima gesorgt. Es hat Spaß gemacht diese Aktion durchzuführen. “
- Isra

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form