InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Esskultur Catering GmbH

Review Certificate for Esskultur Catering GmbH

Ø 4.85 / 5 stars for 89 Jobs

Esskultur Catering GmbH

Wir sind ein wachsendes Cateringunternehmen, welches sich mit den Jahren als Event- und Fingerfoodspezialist in Stuttgart und weit über die Landeshauptstadtgrenzen hinaus positioniert hat. Wir arbeiten als eine Familie, Hand in Hand, mit viel Herzblut, verlässlich, transparent und immer im Dienst des Kunden.

Open Jobs from Esskultur Catering GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Esskultur Catering GmbH

Feedback to Esskultur Catering GmbH as an employer

Servicekraft / Catering

17.10.2019 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Aufbau und Abbau der Theke Geetränke ausgeteilt, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen und auch bei Aufräum -und Putztätigkeiten unterstützt. “
- Jelena

Servicekraft / Catering

30.07.2019 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war der Auf- & Abbau beim Sommerfest in Bad Cannstatt. Während des Events wurden Essen und Getränke an die Teilnehmer ausgegeben. “
- Luisa

Logistikhelfer / Catering

12.07.2019 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Ich war zuständig für das Catering Aufbau einer privaten Geburtstagsfeier für 50 Personen. Es wurden Biertisch Garnituren mit Gedeck, Getränke und Buffet aufgebaut. “
- Andreas

Servicekraft / Catering

15.09.2018 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Catering Buffet Service Frühstück, Mittagessen, Absprache der Zeiten mit dem Organisator, Geschirr spülen.“
- Tina

Servivekraft / Catering

07.09.2018 in Ludwigsburg for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Bei der Veranstaltung handelte es sich um eine Einweihung einer Probebrauerei. Wir waren insgesamt 6 Sevicekräfte, die sich um den Sektempfang, die Bar, und den Abräumservice gekümmert haben. Nach Ende wurde noch gemeinsam abgebaut.“
- Sarina

Servicekraft / Catering tolle Hochzeit

14.07.2018 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Ich war für den Sektempfang zuständig und am Abend an der Bar.“
- Natalie

Servicekraft@Catering

27.06.2018 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten: -Aufbau Catering (Abendessen) -Abräumen von Geschirr und Getränken - und Auffüllen der Softgetränke.“
- Thomas

Griller/Koch@Catering

23.06.2018 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Ich habe den Pavillon und Tische aufgebaut, das Salat Buffet hergerichtet ... und das wichtigste natürlich Fleisch und Wurst gegrillt.“
- Steffen

Servicekräfte für Veranstaltung im Hospitalhof Stuttgart

27.04.2018 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Meine Tätigkeit im Hospitalhof Stuttgart über die Esskultur Catering GmbH erstreckte sich vom klassischen Catering Service bis hin zum Be- und Entladen. Meine ersten Erfahrungen im Servicebereich war sehr erfolgreich und haben mir große Freude bereitet.“
- Tugay

Servicekräfte für Veranstaltung im Hospitalhof Stuttgart

27.04.2018 in Stuttgart for Esskultur Catering GmbH

„Meine Tätigkeit im Hospitalhof Stuttgart erstreckte sich von dem klassischen Catering bis zu dem Beladen und Entladen der benötigten Arbeitsmaterialien.“
- Valentin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form