InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Grillmeister Pausch

Review Certificate for Grillmeister Pausch

Ø 4.97 / 5 stars for 68 Jobs

Grillmeister Pausch

Open Jobs from Grillmeister Pausch

There are currently no open jobs from Grillmeister Pausch

Feedback to Grillmeister Pausch as an employer

Adidas Herzogenaurach

09.08.2019 in Herzogenaurach for Grillmeister Pausch

„Ich war zuständig für die Essensausgabe.“
- Kim

Ercas

20.07.2019 in Erlangen for Grillmeister Pausch

„Ich habe dabei geholfen, die Bar aufzufüllen und für Ordnung in dem Festzelt zu sorgen. Dabei habe ich sowohl Serviceaufgaben als auch Aufräumaufgaben übernommen und konnte somit zu einem Gelingen des Festes beitragen.“
- Patricia

Autohaus Bolz

18.05.2019 in Pulheim for Grillmeister Pausch

„Unsere hauptsächliche Tätigkeit war es das Essen für die Kunden bereitzustellen. “
- Gizem

Autohaus Bolz

18.05.2019 in Pulheim for Grillmeister Pausch

„Ich war für das Essen austeilen und Tische abräumen zuständig“
- Johannes

Adidas Herzogenaurach

03.09.2018 in Herzogenaurach for Grillmeister Pausch

„Nach einer kurzen Einführung haben wir Braten/Klöße/Salat auf den Tellern der Kunden platziert.“
- Christianna

Adidas Herzogenaurach

03.09.2018 in Herzogenaurach for Grillmeister Pausch

„wir haben das Essen auf Tellern angerichtet und dreckiges Geschirr abgeräumt. “
- Clara

Adidas Herzogenaurach

03.09.2018 in Herzogenaurach for Grillmeister Pausch

„Auf dem Firmenevent von Adidas verteilte ich Essen an der Essensausgabe und räumte Geschirr von den Tischen ab.“
- Celine

Adidas Herzogenaurach

03.09.2018 in Herzogenaurach for Grillmeister Pausch

„Wir haben als Team gut bürgerliche Teller angerichtet und ausgegeben. “
- Sophia

Schiederwerk

28.07.2018 in Nürnberg for Grillmeister Pausch

„Ich war zuständig für den Service, die Vorbereitung, die Unterstützung im Catering, das Essen und Getränke austeilen und weitere Kellnertätigkeiten, wie z.B. die Essensausgabe von Burgern.“
- Tischik Sardar

Ferd. Wolff GmbH & Co

14.07.2018 in Nürnberg for Grillmeister Pausch

„Ich durfte Tätigkeiten wie z.B. Geschirr abräumen und Essen ausgeben übernehmen und ich habe das Essen für die Gäste bereitgestellt.“
- Vanessa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form