InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kollektiv K GmbH

Review Certificate for Kollektiv K GmbH

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 389 Jobs

Kollektiv K GmbH

Open Jobs from Kollektiv K GmbH

Unterstützung Store-Event gesucht @ Hostessen für Store-Event gesucht

14.07.2022 (ca. 9 Std.)
Düsseldorf (Sephora, 40212 Düsseldorf)
Job (3 staff gesucht)
117 (für 9 Std. à 13 EUR)

Hi zusammen, 

für ein Store Event unseres Kunden Sephora sind wir noch auf der Suche nach drei weiteren Mädels, die uns bei verschiedenen Aktionen während des Aktionstages unterstützen.

Unter anderem wird es ein Glücksrad geben, einen Greifarm, Goodie-Bags, Flyer etc.

Wir freuen uns auf eure Rückmeldungen!

Liebe Grüsse 

Euer Kollektiv K Team


Feedback to Kollektiv K GmbH as an employer

Promotion für Reisebüro

13.06. - 15.06.2022 in Köln for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe bei einer Promotion für ein Gewinnspiel von dem Kunden geholfen.“
- Femke

Hostessen für Verteilaktion zum Japantag gesucht

21.05.2022 in Düsseldorf for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Anlässlich des Japantags haben wir Süßigkeiten an die Kundschaft des Sevens verteilt.“
- Anna

Verteilaktion zu Muttertag

07.05.2022 in Düsseldorf for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe Blumen zum Muttertag an die Kunden des Centers verteilt “
- Jessica

Service Hostess in Ratingen

04.05.2022 in Ratingen for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe die Gäste mit Getränken bewirtet und mich um den Service gekümmert. “
- Jessica

Service Hostess in Ratingen

04.05.2022 in Ratingen for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe in einem Foodtruck Getränke ausgeschenkt.“
- Vivien

Hostessen für Eventunterstützung Euskirchen

30.04.2022 in Euskirchen for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe auf die Neueröffnung von Galeria durch verschiedene Aktionen aufmerksam gemacht, wie beispielsweise durch die Blumenverteilung. Zudem war ich für die Akquise von Neukunden durch die Anpreisung der Kundenkarte zuständig. “
- Jessica

Hostessen für Eventunterstützung Euskirchen

28.04. - 30.04.2022 in Euskirchen for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Zu meinen Tätigkeiten gehörten das Verteilen von Flyer und Schokolade an Passanten, zudem sollte ich auf die Eröffnung des Laden aufmerksam machen.“
- Barbara Victtoria

Hostessen für Oster-Verteilung gesucht

16.04.2022 in Düsseldorf for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe Ostergoodies an die Kunden verteilt.“
- Jessica

Hostessen für Oster-Verteilung gesucht

16.04.2022 in Düsseldorf for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Zu Ostern habe ich Plätzchen an die Kunden eines Einkaufszentrums verteilt .“
- Lena Sophie

Hostessen für Store-Event gesucht

09.04.2022 in Düsseldorf for Kollektiv K GmbH

„Ich habe sowohl das Event mit aufgebaut, als auch beim Event alles ordentlich und sauber gehalten und bin im Service & Catering tätig gewesen.“
- Anna

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form