InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

Review Certificate for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

Ø 4.82 / 5 stars for 106 Jobs

Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

ORCHESTRA ist eine französische Kindermodegruppe mit Filialen in Leipzig, Dresden, Jena, Berlin und Ludwigsburg. Der erste ORCHESTRA Store wurde 1995 in Frankreich eröffnet. Heute ist ORCHESTRA die führende Marke im französischen Filialgebundenen Kindertextilhandel. Die meisten Verkaufsstellen befinden sich in Frankreich, Spanien und Griechenland.

Open Jobs from Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

Feedback to Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH as an employer

Warenbearbeitung ORCHESTRA Kindermode

28.12.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe aufgebügelt und Rabattlabel für Schlussverkauf angebracht.“
- Viola

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

19.10.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Als ORCHESTRA-Bär bin ich mit den Leuten in Kontakt getreten und diente dabei auch als Unterstützung für meine Begleitung, welche gleichzeitig Flyer für ORCHESTRA verteilte.“
- Paul

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

24.08.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe Leute vor dem Laden und vor der Gallerie angesprochen und ihnen den Orchestra-Bär vorgestellt. Dann habe ich ihnen Flyers gegeben, gezeigt wo der Laden ist und von der Promotion für Clubkunden erzählt. “
- Chiara

Warenbearbeitung ORCHESTRA Kindermode

11.06.2019 in Berlin for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe beim Umbau eines Kindermodeladens mitgeholfen. Zusätzlich habe ich die Kleidung nach Größen sortiert. “
- Elhadj Boubacar

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode, Göthegalerie

01.06.2019 in Jena for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich verteilte Luftballons und machte Fotos mit allen.“
- Donald Brice

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

27.04.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„In dieser Promotion habe ich mit einer Promoterin Flyer auf der Straße verteilt. Dazu gehörte noch Bilder mit den Fußgängern (besonders Kinder) und spielen mit Kindern. “
- Sergio Alejandro

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

20.04.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich war als Promoterin in der Leipziger Innenstadt aktiv. Ich verteilte Flyer und Bonbons an Passanten und Kinder und animierte sie zum Besuch des Kindermodegeschäfts Orchestra. “
- Sonja Miriam

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

13.04.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„6-stündiges Promoting als Teddy-Bär, begleitet von Promoterin mit Flyern. Die Arbeit war körperlich fordernd, aber abwechslungsreich und spannend, vor allem das Arbeiten mit den vielen Kindern hat eine Menge Spaß gemacht. Ich habe bei diesem Job stark davon profitiert, ohne Scheu auf fremde Leute zugehen zu können, und mit viel Humor und Körpereinsatz die Leute - und vor allem die Kinder - zum Lachen zu bringen. Somit hat die Arbeit durch ihr direktes Feedback sehr viel Spaß gemacht und mich in der Rolle bestärkt.“
- Daniel

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

30.03.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich musste als Walking Act in der Nähe des Kindermode Geschäfts herumlaufen, die Aufmerksamkeit von Kindern auf mich ziehen und die Kinder unterhalten. “
- Bastian

Promotion ORCHESTRA Kindermode

09.03.2019 in Leipzig for Orchestra-Premaman Deutschland GmbH

„Ich war ein nettes Maskottchen für die französische Firma ORCHESTRA Kindermode.“
- Jakub

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form