InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG - Ratings

4.52 (180 Jobs)
5.0 ()
Es war alles Perfekt.
5.0 ()
Infoblatt wurde vorab per Mail geschickt, so wussten alle, wohin man kommen musste. Es gab Mittagessen und die Arbeit war eigentlich ganz gut.
5.0 ()
Alles war super, gerne wieder!
5.0 ()
Alles war gut, gerne wieder.
4.0 ()
Alles hat gut geklappt.
5.0 ()
Der Einsatz war so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe und das Catering Team war sehr professionell.
5.0 ()
Eine tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre, gern wieder!
3.0 ()
Die Mitarbeiter sind nett, aber die Organisation fehlt und dadurch war es etwas durcheinander.
5.0 ()
Ich habe gerne dort gearbeitet. Es war ein gutes Event und die Leute waren freundlich. Ich habe zusammen mit einer anderen Aushilfe von InStaff den Pasta Stand betreut. Wir haben von Besuchern des Sommerfestes viel positives Feedback bekommen und es hat Spaß gemacht.
5.0 ()
Super freundliches Team. Ich würde erneut für diesen Kunden arbeiten.

Feedback to Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Helena bei der Arbeit

Eventcatering Motorworld München

08.06.2024 in München for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Zu Beginn hab ich ein wenig bei dem Aufräumen geholfen und anschließend habe ich das Buffet vorbereitet. Danach habe ich hinter der Bar mitgeholfen. “
Helena

Wolfgang bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest - Catering

08.06.2024 in Stuttgart for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe zusammen mit Kollegen im Logistikbereich gearbeitet.“
Wolfgang

Stephane Thibaut bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest - Catering

08.06.2024 in Stuttgart for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Essen servieren Frühstück zubereiten Hilfe bei Zubereitung von Mittagessen “
Stephane Thibaut

Lea Matthia bei der Arbeit

Tagesevent Renningen

25.04.2024 in Renningen for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Jacken von Gästen annehmen und am Ende des Events wieder herausgeben, Desinfektion von Kopfhörern welche für Führungen in der Eventlocation verteilt wurden, Unterstützung beim Abbau und Verladen von Catering-Equipment in den LKW.“
Lea Matthia

Stefan Adrian bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier Vector Stuttgart

08.12.2023 in Stuttgart for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Salat vorbereitet und ausgestellt.“
Stefan Adrian

Maximilian Franz bei der Arbeit

Tagesevent Böblingen

13.10.2023 in Böblingen for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Meine Aufgaben umfassten Servieren, Abräumen, Anrichten in der Küche, Buffet sowie Reinigen.“
Maximilian Franz

Sebastian bei der Arbeit

Hochzeit Weingut Steinbachhof

02.09.2023 in Vaihingen an der Enz for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Cocktails gemixt und Bier ausgeschenkt. “
Sebastian

Judy bei der Arbeit

Event Kornwestheim - Service

29.06.2023 in Kornwestheim for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe im Service gearbeitet, die Getränke serviert, Bestellungen aufgenommen und abgeräumt.“
Judy

Sem bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft Porsche Tower - Zuffenhausen

23.06.2023 in Stuttgart for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich wurde zum Einschenken der Getränke an der Bar eingeteilt und bin mit der Weinflasche zu den Tischen gelaufen und hab den Gästen was eingeschenkt“
Sem

Payal bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft Porsche Tower - Zuffenhausen

23.06.2023 in Stuttgart for Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

„Service für 90 Gäste 3 Teller Technik Wein-Service Getränke austeilen Abräumen “
Payal

Open Jobs from Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from Rauschenberger Catering & Restaurants GmbH & Co. KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form