InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Wilke

Review Certificate for Wilke

Ø 4.50 / 5 stars for 46 Jobs

Open Jobs from Wilke

There are currently no open jobs from Wilke

Feedback to Wilke as an employer

Kundenbefragung für Jack & Jones

12.07.2019 in Leipzig for Wilke

„Ich habe bei Jack & Jones Kunden interviewt und 30 Fragen über deren Shopping Atmosphäre gestellt“
- Maria

Kundenbefragung für Ecco

04.05.2019 in Frankfurt for Wilke

„Ich habe eine Kundenbefragung im Schuhgeschäft ECCO durchgeführt.“
- Leonor

Kundenbefragung für ECCO

16.03.2019 in Mainz for Wilke

„Nach einem schriftlichen Briefing in Englisch habe ich für WILKE in der ECCO Filiale in Mainz mit Hilfe von einer App auf dem Smartphone Kunden interviewt.“
- Annika

Kundenbefragung für Jack & Jones

15.09.2018 in Berlin for Wilke

„Für das Marktforschungsinstitut Wilke habe ich bei der Datenerhebung in einer Kundenbefragung geholfen. Mit Hilfe einer App wurden die Kunden des Modegeschäfts "Jack&Jones" nach ihrem Kauferlebnis befragt. “
- Stella

Kundenbefragung für Jack & Jones

07.09.2018 in Berlin for Wilke

„Kundenumfrage für Jack and Jones. “
- Imke

Kundenbefragung für Jack & Jones

05.09.2018 in Berlin for Wilke

„Ich habe Kunden beim verlassen des Geschäftes nach ihrem Kauferlebnis bei Jack and Jones mit Hilfe einer App befragt. Die Arbeit hat mir viel Freude bereitet, gerne wieder!“
- Swana

Kundenbefragung für ECCO

12.05.2018 in Stuttgart for Wilke

„Mithilfe einer App, habe ich Kundenbefragungen über ihr Kauferlebnis durchgeführt. Es hat mir Spaß gemacht, das Feedback von den Kunden aufzunehmen.“
- An

Kundenbefragung

10.03.2018 in Vösendorf for Wilke

„Ich habe Kunden, beim Verlassen des ECCO-Shops, um ein Interview über ihren Aufenthalt im Store gebeten.“
- Alva Chiara

Kundenbefragung

10.03.2018 in Hilden for Wilke

„Ich habe bei Ecco in Hilden die Kunden beim Verlassen des Geschäfts eingeladen bei einer Kundenbefragung teilzunehmen.“
- Christin

Kundenbefragung

03.03.2018 in Kleve for Wilke

„Ich habe für den Kunden ''Wilke'' gearbeitet und war für den Einsatztag bei Ecco in Kleve zugeteilt. Dort hatte ich die Aufgabe über eine App, Kunden nach ihrem Besuch, über ihren Eindruck des Aufenthaltes im Laden zu interviewen. Die Atmosphäre war super.“
- Chiara

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form