InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Roadtrack AG

Review Certificate for Roadtrack AG

Ø 4.94 / 5 stars for 32 Jobs

Open Jobs from Roadtrack AG

There are currently no open jobs from Roadtrack AG

Feedback to Roadtrack AG as an employer

Mitarbeiterveranstaltung einer Versicherung

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Wir haben in der Garderobe gearbeitet.“
- Kristina

Mitarbeiterveranstaltung einer Versicherung

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Meine Aufgabe war die Garderobenbetreuung bei einer Mitarbeiterveranstaltung mit 500 Gästen sowie Mithilfe bei Auf- und Abbauarbeiten. “
- Isabelle

Mitarbeiterveranstaltung einer Versicherung

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Auf einer Abendveranstaltung habe ich typische Hostesstätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Jaqueline

Hostessen für eine mehrtägige Tagung

26.11. - 27.11.2019 in Frankfurt for Roadtrack AG

„Bei der 26. RegTech Convention von Bearing Point war ich für die Einlasskontrolle sowie an der Akkreditierung tätig.“
- Janine

Hostessen für eine mehrtägige Tagung

26.11.2019 in Frankfurt for Roadtrack AG

„Ich habe bei diesem Job die Akkreditierung gemacht, in den Räumlichkeiten unterstützt, Mikros gereicht, Unterlagen ausgeteilt und eingesammelt und vor Ort unterstützt. “
- Oksana

Hostess für Veranstaltung in Frankfurt

08.05. - 09.05.2019 in Frankfurt for Roadtrack AG

„Akkreditierung der Gäste, Konfektionieren und Ausgabe von Material, sowie Ausgabe von Badges & Give-Aways “
- Natascha

Promoter für Gewinnspielbetreuung gesucht

10.04. - 13.04.2019 in Lübeck for Roadtrack AG

„Bei meinem Einsatz habe ich bei einer Gewinnspielpromotion in Lübeck mitgeholfen. “
- Pauline

Hostessen für die Invest Messe in Stuttgart

05.04. - 06.04.2019 in Stuttgart for Roadtrack AG

„Auf der Invest war ich als Messehostess eingesetzt und habe dort zusammen mit einer Kollegin den ersten Stand nach dem Einlass zur Messe betreut. Hierbei haben wir vor allem die Gäste begrüßt und Messetüten mit Infomaterial und Kugelschreibern verteilt, später haben wir diese ebenfalls für den nächsten Messetag gepackt und abschließend noch den Stand mit Flyern beworben. “
- Michelle

Aufbauhelfer für Veranstaltung gesucht

25.03.2019 in Lübeck for Roadtrack AG

„Zusammen mit einer Mitarbeiterin von Roadtrack habe ich Kundestopper bestückt und mehrere Messewände bespannt. Außerdem wurde der Promotioncounter positioniert und mit Gewinnspielkarten für die Aktion vorbereitet. “
- Julia Johanna

Hostessen für Roadshow in Berlin

29.01.2019 in Berlin for Roadtrack AG

„Bei Security on Tour 2019 wurden moderne Sicherheitssysteme vorgestellt. Ich habe die Akkreditierung durchgeführt und die verschiedenen Vorträge der Firmenvertreter anmoderiert. Die Veranstaltung war sehr interessant und hat viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Luisa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form