InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Roadtrack AG - Ratings

4.96 (48 Jobs)

Feedback to Roadtrack AG as an employer

Hannan bei der Arbeit

Hostessen für Tagung in Frankfurt

23.04.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Meine Aufgabe war es sich um die Garderobe der Besucher zu kümmern. “
Hannan

Clara bei der Arbeit

Hostessen für Tagung im KAP Europa gesucht

26.04.2023 in Frankfurt for Roadtrack AG

„Zusammen mit meinen Kolleginnen war ich für die Akkreditierung und Anmeldung der Gäste sowie das Öffnen/Schließen der Türen vor/nach den Pausen und das Hereinbitten der Gäste in den Veranstaltungssaal zuständig. Zwischendurch haben wir uns um anfallende Kleinigkeiten gekümmert. Das Team und die Gäste waren sehr freundlich und wir haben uns alle wohlgefühlt!“
Clara

Lilia bei der Arbeit

Hostessen/Hosts für Veranstaltung gesucht

26.10.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Ich habe zusammen mit den anderen Hostessen die Akkreditierung und Überprüfung der 3G-Nachweise im Eingangsbereich der Veranstaltung vorgenommen und Zugangsbändchen verteilt.“
Lilia

Kristina bei der Arbeit

Mitarbeiterveranstaltung einer Versicherung

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Wir haben in der Garderobe gearbeitet.“
Kristina

Jaqueline bei der Arbeit

Mitarbeiterveranstaltung einer Versicherung

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Roadtrack AG

„Auf einer Abendveranstaltung habe ich typische Hostesstätigkeiten übernommen.“
Jaqueline

Oksana bei der Arbeit

Hostessen für eine mehrtägige Tagung

26.11.2019 in Frankfurt for Roadtrack AG

„Ich habe bei diesem Job die Akkreditierung gemacht, in den Räumlichkeiten unterstützt, Mikros gereicht, Unterlagen ausgeteilt und eingesammelt und vor Ort unterstützt. “
Oksana

Natascha bei der Arbeit

Hostess für Veranstaltung in Frankfurt

08.05. - 09.05.2019 in Frankfurt for Roadtrack AG

„Akkreditierung der Gäste, Konfektionieren und Ausgabe von Material, sowie Ausgabe von Badges & Give-Aways “
Natascha

Pauline bei der Arbeit

Promoter für Gewinnspielbetreuung gesucht

10.04. - 13.04.2019 in Lübeck for Roadtrack AG

„Bei meinem Einsatz habe ich bei einer Gewinnspielpromotion in Lübeck mitgeholfen. “
Pauline

Julia Johanna bei der Arbeit

Aufbauhelfer für Veranstaltung gesucht

25.03.2019 in Lübeck for Roadtrack AG

„Zusammen mit einer Mitarbeiterin von Roadtrack habe ich Kundestopper bestückt und mehrere Messewände bespannt. Außerdem wurde der Promotioncounter positioniert und mit Gewinnspielkarten für die Aktion vorbereitet. “
Julia Johanna

Luisa bei der Arbeit

Hostessen für Roadshow in Berlin

29.01.2019 in Berlin for Roadtrack AG

„Bei Security on Tour 2019 wurden moderne Sicherheitssysteme vorgestellt. Ich habe die Akkreditierung durchgeführt und die verschiedenen Vorträge der Firmenvertreter anmoderiert. Die Veranstaltung war sehr interessant und hat viel Spaß gemacht.“
Luisa

Open Jobs from Roadtrack AG

There are currently no open jobs from Roadtrack AG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form