InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Seminaris Hotel - Ratings

4.75 (113 Jobs)

Feedback to Seminaris Hotel as an employer

Abdullah Semih bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft

02.10.2023 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich war Servicekraft beim Frühstücksservice im Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef. “
Abdullah Semih

Thomas bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft

29.09.2022 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe im Catering unterstützt. Dabei wurden von mir überwiegend Getränkebestellungen aufgenommen und an den Tisch gebracht sowie Teller und Gläser abgeräumt.“
Thomas

Kevin bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft

20.09.2022 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich war im Restaurant eines Hotels als Servicekraft eingesetzt. Dabei konnte ich Kunden mit Getränken servieren, Tische abdecken und putzen. Außerdem half ich Geschirr zu spülen und zu rangieren.“
Kevin

Stefan bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft

17.06.2022 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe heute beim Frühstücksbuffet und im Mittagsgeschäft unterstützt.“
Stefan

Nina bei der Arbeit

Servicekräfte

13.10.2021 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Meine Tätigkeiten beinhalteten: -Tische eindecken -Sektempfang -Getränkebestellungen aufnehmen und servieren -Tische abräumen -Aufräumarbeiten “
Nina

Junior bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft

24.09.2021 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe Essen und Getränke ausgeteilt und auch abgeräumt.“
Junior

Wajdi bei der Arbeit

Spätdienst

23.10.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich war als Servicekraft tätig.“
Wajdi

Myriel Sophie bei der Arbeit

Spätdienst

23.10.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe diesen Abend im Seminaris Hotel in der Spätschicht gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte das Vorbereiten der Getränke und des Saals, in dem die Gäste später gegessen haben. Außerdem half ich beim Sektempfang und führte übliche Kellnertätigkeiten und den Getränkeservice aus. “
Myriel Sophie

Karl Richard bei der Arbeit

Ende September Frühdienst

06.10.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Die Zusammenarbeit lief sehr gut. Ich wurde in einem sehr engagierten Team eingesetzt und habe Kellnertätigkeiten und Putzaufgaben übernommen. Es hat Spaß gemacht. “
Karl Richard

Celina bei der Arbeit

2. Septemberhälfte Spätdienst

26.09.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe Geschirr aufgefüllt und abgeräumt, Tische eingedeckt, Getränke ausgeteilt und sonstige Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen. “
Celina

Open Jobs from Seminaris Hotel

There are currently no open jobs from Seminaris Hotel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form