InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Seminaris Hotel

Review Certificate for Seminaris Hotel

Ø 4.75 / 5 stars for 40 Jobs

Seminaris Hotel

Open Jobs from Seminaris Hotel

There are currently no open jobs from Seminaris Hotel

Feedback to Seminaris Hotel as an employer

Frühdienst

03.11.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe heute zum dritten Mal im Seminaris Hotel in Bad Honnef gearbeitet- diesmal beim Frühstücksbuffet. Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau des Buffets und beim Abräumen der Tische geholfen.“
- Myriel Sophie

Spätdienst

23.10.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich war als Servicekraft tätig.“
- Wajdi

Spätdienst

23.10.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe diesen Abend im Seminaris Hotel in der Spätschicht gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte das Vorbereiten der Getränke und des Saals, in dem die Gäste später gegessen haben. Außerdem half ich beim Sektempfang und führte übliche Kellnertätigkeiten und den Getränkeservice aus. “
- Myriel Sophie

Ende September Frühdienst

06.10.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Die Zusammenarbeit lief sehr gut. Ich wurde in einem sehr engagierten Team eingesetzt und habe Kellnertätigkeiten und Putzaufgaben übernommen. Es hat Spaß gemacht. “
- Karl Richard

Ende September Frühdienst

29.09.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe das Frühstücksbuffet aufgefüllt und die Tische abgeräumt. Anschließend im Speisesaal alles neu eingedeckt für das Mittagessen. Dabei habe ich Getränke aufgenommen und bedient, ebenfalls das Geschirr abgeräumt, sauberes Geschirr poliert und aufgefüllt und sonstige Kellnertätigkeiten, sowie Putz- und Aufräumarbeiten übernommen.“
- Celina

2. Septemberhälfte Spätdienst

26.09.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe Geschirr aufgefüllt und abgeräumt, Tische eingedeckt, Getränke ausgeteilt und sonstige Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen. “
- Celina

Ende September Frühdienst

18.09.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Bei meinem Job im Seminaris Hotel, habe ich die dortigen Mitarbeiter im Service unterstützt. Ich habe beim Frühstück und Mittagessen geholfen, das Geschirr abgeräumt, die Tische neu eingedeckt und die Gäste bedient. So habe ich erste Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich machen können und hatte viel Spaß bei der Arbeit.“
- Anna

Spätdienst

04.06.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe die Räume aufgeräumt und das Geschirr sauber gemach. Des weiteren habe ich auch die Bestellungen von den Kunden bekommen.“
- Daviti

Spätdienst

24.05. - 25.05.2019 in Bad Honnef for Seminaris Hotel

„Ich habe Tische eingedeckt, Getränke vorbereitet, Gäste bedient und sonstige Kellertätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Saed

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form