InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG - Ratings

4.80 (66 Jobs)

Feedback to SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Oliver bei der Arbeit

L4 VA 22.02.24

22.02.2024 in Frankfurt am Main for SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

„Heute habe ich serviert, mit Gästen gesprochen, auf Sauberkeit geachtet, aufgeräumt und vieles für den Event in unserem Bereich vorbereitet. Danach habe ich geholfen, abzuräumen.“
Oliver

Mohammed bei der Arbeit

VA 17. & 18.01.24

17.01.2024 in Frankfurt for SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war als Servicekraft bei der Firma SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG tätig. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten alle Aufgaben, die auf eine Servicekraft zukommen. “
Mohammed

Marina bei der Arbeit

Service

02.11.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe im Service ausgeholfen. Meine Tätigkeiten waren die Kommunikation mit den Gästen, das Servieren von Speisen und Getränken, Hilfe beim Aufräumen der Küche, und Zubereiten der heißen Getränke.“
Marina

Alessandro Gianni bei der Arbeit

Nachtwächter/ in

06.07.2023 in Frankfurt for SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe beim Catering Abbau aufgepasst und dafür gesorgt, dass das Gebäude ordentlich hinterlassen wurde. Als letzte Person auf dem Veranstaltungsort sorgte ich dafür, dass alle Fenster und Türen korrekt zugeschlossen wurden.“
Alessandro Gianni

Clara bei der Arbeit

Rezeptionist*in Vollzeit

13.02. - 10.03.2023 in Frankfurt for SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war in allen Bereichen des Front Office tätig. Von laufenden, alltäglichen Dingen (Kunden empfangen, Räume eindecken Postmanagement, Email Korrespondenz, diverse Bestellungen aufgeben und abholen, Absprachen & Terminsetzung mit Hausmeistern, Handwerkern, Lieferanten etc.) bis Unterstützung bei Events (Koordinierung von dazugebuchtem Personal) und überall dort mit anpacken, wo es gerade nötig war. Der Job hat mir Freude gemacht und sowohl die Mitarbeiter vor Ort als auch die Kunden waren toll!“
Clara

Sina bei der Arbeit

Promoter Messe Achema

23.08. - 25.08.2022 in Frankfurt am Main for SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Einladungskarten an den Ständen der Messe verteilt.“
Sina

Open Jobs from SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from SPARK Europe GmbH & Co. KG

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form