InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 8

Lena, 25

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d)

My name is Lena and I‘m 22 years old. I made my bachelor‘s degree in economic education and English and will start with my masters in Octobre. During my studies, I was a working student for Fraunhofer IIS in Nuremberg where I worked in the marketing department. Primary, I contributed to the organisation of several fairs and also worked at some fairs. Further, I was a waitress in the gastronomy for around five years. Last year, I did a semestre abroad which is one of the reasons why I speak English fluently. After the journey in the US I absolved an internship at BMW. I would describe myself as an open minded and cheerful person.

Education:
Bachelor degree
Studies:
Education
Languages:
German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
French - Basic
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.78 m
Available in:
Nürnberg, München, Regensburg and 4 more cities
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Kinderbetreuung Handwerkskammer Nürnberg für IKK classic
18.11.2019
We were very satisfied and can fully recommend Lena. She supervised our childcare for the Chamber of Crafts Middle Franconia confidently and professionally. Lena was in a good mood with a friendly demeanor and a serious relationship with the parents of the children. Thanks a lot! Gladly again.
FachPack 2019 für VISIOTT
01.10.2019
very friendly and professional
2. Januarhälfte, Kaffeebar für chicco di caffè Gesellschaft für Kaffeedienstleistungen mbH
01.02.2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs