InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 7

Amine, 28

Exhibition host/ess (m/f/d) & Moving helper (m/f/d)

I am a student who lives here in Germany for more than three years now. i have done many part time jobs to finance my studies. As i was 19 years old,i used to work in a McDonalds store, that was in Morocco back then. When i came to Germany i first worked in the Airport as a Luggage loader, that what really acquiring lots of physical strength, from which i still dont lack a bit. When the Contract was over i had to look for other jobs like in Zara, Lidl or Saturn. Im service oriented i know how to handle different situations with different kind of clients and i have a Quote: "a good communication skill set wont fail you throughout your life".

Education:
High-school diploma
Studies:
Computer Science
Languages:
German - Business fluent (C1) German not native language
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
French - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.74 m
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Frankfurt, Mannheim & Wiesbaden
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
Verräumung von Eisenwaren im Baumarkt für Privat
19.03.2021
Everything perfect!
Umzugshelfer bei Fulda für Relocato GmbH
01.03.2021
Doorman für Alnatura Produktions- und Handels GmbH
02.01.2021
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Gersfeld (Rhön): Umzugshelfer bei Fulda
Feb 23 - Feb 24, 2021

Darmstadt: Doorman
Dec 12 - Dec 28, 2020

Bad Vilbel: Bad Vilbel Baumarkt Maeusel Zeppelinstr.
Dec 03, 2020

Bad Vilbel: Bad Vilbel Baumarkt Maeusel Zeppelinstr.
Oct 01, 2020

Frankfurt am Main: Catering DEKRA-Baustelle Frankfurt Niederrad
Sep 10, 2020

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs