InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Helin (25 years, Promoter & Waitress)

Personal experience

I’m currently studying International Business Administration. I participated in an Au Pair Program for one year in Dallas Texas and New York. I have experience as a waitress in cafes, a Hostess in Restaurants ( in Dallas), working in sales business and as a cashier ( also in Dallas) and also working in the kitchen. I also have been helping out in planing Events and training a children’s dance class in street dance/Hip Hop.


1.60 m

Body Measures

Chest: 90, Waist: 73, Hips: 90, Shoe size: 37


High-school diploma


Business Administration


German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent
Turkish - Mother tongue

Available in

Berlin & Dresden

Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)

from mamasliebchen GmbH

(5 stars on 23.08.2019 für den Job als Office assistant)

from GmbH

(5 stars on 15.08.2019 für den Job als Promoter)

from OM PartyEvents UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Conception - Organisation - Booking – Management

We would book you anytime again! (5 stars on 10.08.2019 für den Job als Promoter)

from James June Event GmbH

Thank you for the super hard-working work. (5 stars on 28.06.2019 für den Job als Waitress)

from VisionIQ marketing & communication GmbH

Everything great! Gladly again. (5 stars on 12.06.2019 für den Job als Promoter)

from Full Moon People GmbH

Helin has fulfilled all the tasks to our utmost satisfaction! (5 stars on 11.06.2019 für den Job als Promoter)

from smartUP Event GmbH

(5 stars on 04.06.2019 für den Job als Waitress)

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: