InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Ezgi (28 years, Promoter & Barista)

Personal experience

I just finished my first state examination in law faculty at University of Tübingen. By reason of spending most of my "free time" in library over the last year, I‘m looking right now for a public-spirited and socially minded job. Beside to my studies I was already working as a waiter in a renowed restaurant. There I gained experiences in catering, helping at marriages and other kind of tasks at several events. As I’m able to talk different languages, it‘s without any difficulty for me to take care of international customers. I would describe myself as a reliably, hard-working and communicative person. Looking forward to work for you.


1.66 m


High-school diploma




German - Mother tongue
English - Fluent
French - Business fluent
Spanish - Basic
Turkish - Mother tongue

Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)

from chicco di caffè GmbH

(5 stars on 23.09.2019 für den Job als Promoter)

from chicco di caffè GmbH

Ezgi gave our team great support again! We are happy to book Ezgi again! (5 stars on 17.06.2019 für den Job als Promoter)

from chicco di caffè GmbH

(5 stars on 11.06.2019 für den Job als Barista)

Successful Jobs via Instaff

Apr 18, 2019 in Schwieberdingen: Barista / Servicekraft für unsere Kaffeebar in Schwieberdingen

Mar 24, 2019 in Ludwigsburg: Märzklopfen

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: