InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 70 +

Anna, 22

Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d) & Barkeeper (m/f/d)

worked three months as a waiter in the italian restaurant, then one month in the georgian one, one month in the Einstein cafe, promotion for a half of the year in Morgengold. I was coaching kids U16 (track and field). I have given extra classes in German and English in Studienkreis. I am studying History and German in the Humboldt University now. I was modeling for some photographers in Berlin and made a couple advertisings. I am a native speaker in ukrainian and russian.

High-school diploma
German - Business fluent (C1) German not native language
English - Business fluent (C1 / C2)
Spanish - Basic
Russian - Mother tongue
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.70 m
Chest: 87
Waist: 61 Hips: 93
Shoe size: 39
Available in:
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)
1. Septemberhälfte: Servicemitarbeiter für Dinnerevent für GLS Campus Berlin / Hotel Oderberger
Mitarbeiter (m/w/d) an der Bar für AccorInvest Germany GmbH, ibis Berlin Ostbahnhof
August /September Servicekraft für THE HOSTS GROUP GmbH
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Berlin: Promoterin im Engelskostüm Eastgate
Dec 03, 2021

Berlin: Bar und Fyling Food
Jun 23, 2021

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: