InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image 7
Completed Trainings

Guymart, 22

Doorman/Doorwoman (m/f/d) & Waiter / Waitress (m/f/d)

I worked in FRANKFURT, Billigheim and Engelskirchen, where I did Catering activities. I helped in mountings ans dismountings too and was very happy for working in a team. Before working there, I worked for 3 Months at ABB Stoz Kontakt in Heidelberg in fulltime in Productions and logistiks. Thank this job, i could learn how to work in group and with a lot of patience, of which I can profit today. Before that, I worked 2 holidays successfully as Computer equipmens seller and made subscritions for CANAL+ subscribers at FLO Invest SARL in Douala. Through this job I could prove my communication competences not only with my colleagues but with customers too.

Frankfurt (and 3 more cities)
High-school diploma
German - Business fluent (C1) German not native language
English - Mother tongue
French - Mother tongue
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.66 m
Chest: 88
Waist: 75 Hips: 88
Shoe size: 41
Available in:
Frankfurt, Wiesbaden & Mannheim
Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff
Verdeckte Kundenzählung in Runkel für IWD market research GmbH
Service Aushilfe gesucht für TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG
27.09.2019_CÜS_Blond Eventmarketing_1105885_TH_Billigheim für Celebrate Streetfood Catering & Event GmbH
Successful Jobs via Instaff
Nürnberg: Service Aushilfe gesucht
Jan 31, 2020

Engelskirchen: 21.09.2019_CÜS_Joana Barth_1Truck_1Theke+Getränke_1101406_MA
Sep 21, 2019

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: