InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Sarah (20 years, Hostess & )

Personal experience

Currently in 3rd semester of my mediacommunication studies in Würzburg, work at Nuremberg Trade Fair for example at the VIP lounge or as a hostess and in a hotel - worked 3 months as a tennis coach and counselor in a summer camp in the USA - 2 week internship at the Blackbox/Open management consultancy, helped with the client reception and services, 3 month internship as an editor at the Charivari 98.6 radio station, did interviews e.g. with politicians and sportsmen, and wrote news articles, 1 week internship at Puma, with exclusive Looks at meetings and develpment processes, 1 week internship at the clinical research department of the Univertity of Erlangen, assisted with processes like organ and bone marrow isulation, cell cultivation and flow cytometric analyses, have been working as a private tutor for 3 years ***In my profile, there is a note which says that I canceled a job on very short notice. The reason for that is that I had a serious car accident on my way to work. So I had to be brought to a hospital right away and therefore had no choice but to cancel the job.


Frankfurt (and 3 more cities)


1.77 m


High-school diploma




German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent
French - Basic

Available in

Nürnberg, Würzburg & Frankfurt

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: