InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Saadet (25 years, Hostess & Waitress)

Personal experience

I have had several hostess jobs in international fairs such as G20, Samsung, International Marble Fair etc. I worked as a waitress for two months in 2014. As I live in Germany for 3 years, I can speak German very well. My English knowledge is very good as all my studies have been in English since high school. In addition, I also have an average knowledge of Spanish. I am currently doing my masters degree in "National and Transnational Studies" at the University of Münster and have professional experience in the areas of psychiatry and project management and NGO work. For the past 6 years, I have lived in the United States, Spain and various parts of Germany over the long term. My intercultural experiences have shown me the value of collaboration and adapting to challenges creatively and flexibly. P.S. I also have computer skills (Microsoft Office ™ tools, Google Calendar, Docs, Drive, etc., Adobe Indesign, Adobe Lightroom, Adobe Premiere.)

Height

1.67 m

Shoe size

38

Education

Master degree

Studies

Soziologie

Languages

German - Business fluent German not native language
English - Business fluent
Turkish - Mother tongue

Available in

Münster, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf and 5 more cities

Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)

from Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

(5 stars on 10.05.2019 für den Job als Waitress)

from Smyna Tobacco

(5 stars on 06.05.2019 für den Job als Hostess)

from AFG-Vertriebs GmbH

(5 stars on 30.03.2019 für den Job als Office assistant)

from Tridente Producciones

OK (5 stars on 22.03.2019 für den Job als Hostess)

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs