InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Allison, 30


Im working since I am 14 years old. From this time on I became a workaholic. I had many jobs all these years, often several at the same time. I liked it to be free and financially independent. Mostly I saved the money for my absolute passion. Traveling. Its my biggest dream to see the whole world! But to start with my experiences...
I began with a job in a fashion store, as a fashion adviser and I managed warehouse and logistics. Parallel I worked 6 years in a hairdressers. I dyed hair, organized the appointments and took care about the finances even though warehouse and logistics. After A Level I began to work for "Young Promotion" at the Frankfurt Airport as an promoter, also for a couple of years. I worked for Gucci, Lancôme, Calvin Klein, Yves Saint Laurent and much more.
I really enjoyed this job because of meeting thousand of people from all over the world and speaking English while working is always a pleasure for me. I also started to work for an popular restaurant. I organized weddings and took care about the service. A lot of work, but always just fun. Wedding partys are great. I also have a lot of experiences as a bartender for different partys and festivals. A very big hobby started for me with modeling. I have experiences in fotoshootings, image films and CATWALK and I have been part in a lot of German television films.
3 years from now I started my apprenticeship as a legal clerk. And after 2 1/2 years I got a job offer as an accountant at the local court Frankfurt. Parallel I started to become a yoga teacher. One of my biggest dream.
Traveling and teaching yoga.
I am a very inquisitive and open minded person. I love to make experiences, meeting new people and get inspiration from different jobs. Its a pleasure for me to fulfill my skills all the time. Its good to be prepared. Standing still is not my goal. For the future I want to study. Because of that I am looking for a good financial back up, which I hopefully find with this platform.

Completed professional training
German - Mother tongue
English - Fließend in Wort und Schrift (B1 / B2)
Clothing measurements:
Height: 1.73 m

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: