InStaff Logo (Druckversion)
Profile image

Trung (24 years, Waiter & Kitchen helper)

Personal experience

My most exciting job was as a working student for a company called WHITEVoid. They are creating and organising the lightings at events. Right now I am working as a working student for a company called MM1 Technology, where I am developing hardware and software. In addition to my vita I have a lot of experience in working as cashier at a supermarket (e. g. Kaisers Tengelmann) or working in a storage (e. g. REWE). Due to our family restaurant, I had the chance to learn how to handle customers in certain ways. I had the possibility to prove my skills in different instaff offers, like working in the kitchen, as a sellsman or even as a promoter.

Height

1.75 m

Body Measures

Chest: 107, Waist: 95, Hips: 86, Shoe size: 42

Education

High-school diploma

Studies

Electrical Engineering

Languages

German - Mother tongue
English - Business fluent
French - Basic
Vietnamese

Available in

Berlin

Customer reviews from jobs via InStaff (one or more reviews translated from German)

from Transperfect Translations Limited

(5 stars on 25.07.2019 für den Job als Assistant)

from Zweite Heimat GmbH

(5 stars on 11.06.2019 für den Job als Stagehand)

from Kosmos KG

(5 stars on 10.12.2018 für den Job als Kitchen help)

from CCC Germany GmbH

Thank you very much for the great support! (5 stars on 15.10.2018 für den Job als Stocktacking assistant)

from CCC Germany GmbH

Great, gladly again! (5 stars on 06.09.2018 für den Job als Stocktacking assistant)

from Yargici Deutschland

(5 stars on 01.09.2018 für den Job als Sales assistant)

Legal note

The person on this page created her profile and uploaded her images on her own. InStaff validated these information via a phone interview as possible. If you have copyrights to any images or content on this page please contact us immediatly via: contact@instaff.jobs